Let's start this new adventure!

6 41
Avatar for KainTheSupreme
2 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Vincenzo, but I prefer to use the nickname "Kain The Supreme".

I am Italian and by now I am 43 years old, I love taking pictures (but I don't consider myself a photographer for this reason), I love programming (I studied to become a Webmaster Technician, basic course but which gave me a professional qualification) I know the basics del php, html and I also program with Autoit.
I also love graphics, the early years I used Photoshop but now I use Gimp.

In the past years I have created characters, backdrops and so on for the world of "Mugen" and "WinMugen" (2 graphic engine) and sometimes I still do it, even if less frequently.

Sponsors of KainTheSupreme
empty
empty
empty

Lately I've been doing something with the Gimp again, simple effects on text and the like. I hope to enjoy myself here with you and maybe get some suggestions on the things I post.

What else to say, ah yes I'm "slightly" lazy and that slightly is obviously a little veiled lie hahaah I'm lazy, but I decided to get started with both noise.cash and here.

I want to write, maybe I will write in Italian and only some in English or the opposite I don't know yet but I have decided to beat laziness and life's problems.

I hope you will help me.

You are reading or you have escaped from boredom hahaha See you soon with some tutorials on the gimp maybe or on some (little) deep reflection on life!

Kain The Supreme

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Abhay
Sponsors of KainTheSupreme
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KainTheSupreme
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to readcash vicenzo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Abhay you are very kind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benvenuto Vincenzo anche io sono italiano spero di vedere un tuo scatto fotografico

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ciao Licolese, Sono VincenzoB dinoise.cash! E' un piacere ritrovarti anche qui su read.cash! Visto che sto scrivendo il tutorial sulla scritta ho pensato di pubblicarlo qui cosi da poter ottenere anche qualche suggerimento magari per creare qualche versione alternativa e cose simili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lo so tu chi sei

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhah Meglio cosi ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago