Hey guys

5 16

Today i am cooking chicken Korma ....

I really rich and creamy chicken Korma recipe with tender chicken things pieces in a mildly spiced curry sauce.you could use chicken breast pieces ....

Ingredients:

4 British chicken things fillets (around 600g)

2 tbsp sunflower or vegetable oil 40g butter

2 brown onions,coarsely grated or very finely chopped

4 tsp ginger and garlic paste

2tsp ground cumin

2 tsp ground coriander

1tsp ground turmeric

1/4 tsp mild chilli powder

2tbsp mango chutney or 2tsp caster sugar 300ml hot chicken stock

100ml double cream

1-2 tbsp toasted flaked almonds ,to garnish (optional) .

9
$ 0.00

Comments

this is a delicious food.I like it. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . I love to eat Chicken Korma 🥰 please give me some 😁 I wanna to eat chicken korma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice recipe sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago