My Life My Goals- No Pain No Gain

1 27
Avatar for KaiLee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience, Story

When I was a kid I feel so hopeless because other children were bullying me I always cry at home and maybe in school.

So I told my mother that other children were bullying me. My Mother said just let them first and I put my mind those words on my mind.

When I was a grade 6 I always go to school every day

I have not experienced getting late, absent I always Joined the activity for school. My goal in life to finish School in elementary with Honors.

That's my gift for my mom for all sacrifices that she did to me and my 3 Siblings. When I was in 1st year of High School I'm so shy of my other classmate because they all rich. They have new shoes, a new bag, a new dress. But for me, I wear my old dress I'm not looking for a new one

Dress or Shoes or bags I'm happy with what I have. Because I always put my mind that someday all thing what I like now I can buy it when I finish school. But the sad days when I need to stop school because of the financial problem so I stop 1 year of Semester. My mother said I need to stop because my Sibling finishes there at school at grade level. So I decided to go to my uncle and work with him. My work is being his helper in construction Sites. they pay me every day 350 Pesos. my uncle gives me money every afternoon after work. And the work of my uncle is

They build a house to sell or for rent. The house builds for a long they take a year to 2 years to finish it. But sometimes when I go to sleep I always think to go to school. I miss my Classmate my rooms my Desk.

So I talk to my uncle that I want to be a working Student So my uncle Agree he supports me at my school. So I go to school To enroll at Nigth Class. Class Starts from 4:30 PM to 8:30 Pm. But every weekday I have work And my Log-in at work was 8:00AP to .5:00 Pm.

Every morning I cook rice and Hot Dog To eat in Lunchbreak.

Sometimes I don't have the dish so I put my rice with hot water and salt. And the salary Comes every Saturday I just keep my money for my siblings for their allowance. Because my mother work is a laundry with my neighbors. Even with just a few coins to buy rice and a dish. that's why every Sunday morning I give my extra money to help my sibling what they need for school. But my Sibling Promise to me to do their best to get the best grades or with honor, every school ends. I hope they promise me is true.

When I was walking in the street from work there's a person who gets my attention she is so beautiful and gorgeous I think I just say that This love at first sight?

And I ask her name Then she reply her name to I'm so shuddered too much her.

I asked for her number and she gives me and every night before I sleep I text her and say Goodnight.

But for now, I and she are friends now. Soon I just wanna tell my feeling for her. But I focus on my dream for my family and to help my Siblings and my mother.

But now I Grade 12 Student This Coming June I go to college and I want a Course in PMA Because I want to be a Military I want to serve our country. All of this Dream I dedicate to my Mom to change all sacrifices that she gave me, Thank You, Mom This is For You God Bless And I Always Love You.

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SassySissy
Avatar for KaiLee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience, Story

Comments

There might be some lapses on your sentence construction but I really admire the effort you put into this. I was still able to understand the whole point of your story. Don't lose hope and just keep on dreaming. I wish that you will be a Military Personnel soon. Take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago