My First love and My First Heart Break...

3 24
Avatar for KaiLee
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever experienced a happy relationship and breakup? If you're asking me, YES. And the pain hurts so much that I almost can't do it, so I don't know what I'm going to do if I can?

When we interacted with them, we began to get to know each other. I am a sand and stone porter to them. Since they have a company selling hollow blocks, sand, and stone.

They unexpectedly came from their province when my companion and I were carrying our truck loaded with cars. I feel like I fell in love with her when I saw her because he was easy to dress and he wasn't clever and he was respectful of people.

She's very smart and every time she comes from the store, she always gives us a snack. I don't know why he's like that, because he's not that kind, because we're dealing with them.

That is one of the reasons that made me fall in love with her. Every time I see her, I am always happy; every time I talk to her, I am always alive.

Then I asked her if she had a boyfriend, and then she said she didn't have a boyfriend, but then suddenly I smiled and said to myself that maybe I had a chance that she would like me.

I slowly fell in love with her as the days went by.

I dared to ask for her number so that when he was bored, sometimes we could text, and he gave me her number, and I was very happy that we would be starting to have communication.

And that's when our story began about her lifetime experiences, she told her first boyfriend how many years she'd had her first boyfriend, how many years they'd been before they split up, and how she'd moved on straight away.

I asked him if I could woo him during the time we were texting and he answered that I could too, but he said we'd hide it from her mother first and he could get upset, I agreed that I could.

June 22, 2018, was my happiest day, then that was the day I was courting her for almost five months and eventually, she responded that he and I were my first girlfriend.

Every anniversary we celebrate, our first date is all my effort. We still have fun until we have been in a relationship for 4 years.

But fighting a debate or struggle in a relationship is unavoidable. We argued one day because he didn't say where he was going and he came home that night. I don't know where he came from.

What I don't know is that she met a man she was introduced to by his friend, and when I didn't know him, she still texted him because she was covering her cell phone and not showing it to me.

And one day I saw her man holding them together holding hands. I asked her who the man was with her and she answered me that man was flirting with her.

And she told me that she didn't love me anymore because she said she fell in love with the guy she only knew, and in the few days she only met, she shared everything that we had together.

I can't believe that this is what she did to me, and she wasn't done yet, so she went to their house when we worked at their house. I have not said why the pain I see with her new boyfriends is so painful.

They broke up with his new boyfriend a few months later, and she wanted to come back to me. I told her I couldn't answer now because the pain I was experiencing with you was so raw that it became a heart wound.

She asked me again, a few days later, what my answer to her question was. And I told her that I was sorry for not being able to hurt him again.

But first of all, I didn't respond because I wasn't sure what I was going to answer and whether it was right for me to embrace her or let go of all we had together. And to reduce the pain that I experienced from her, too.

And the day came when I answered his questions, and without hesitation, he acknowledged and respected my decision, and that's what happened to us both.

She said she'd do all she could to forgive me, I said I told her I forgave you, but I couldn't hurt me again as you did me before. And she accepted my decision that I would never go back to her, because she had exchanged our 4-year relationship with the ones she had just met, and immediately they became her boyfriend.

And I apologized to her for the sins she had done before, and I told her that I love her as much as you love her before you became a boyfriend. When you fight, immediately apologize to everyone, whether you are at fault or not, immediately apologize and forgive.

Now she is happy with his new one before we find someone who will really love us, and I am still happy with my new one. We're almost three years now and we're satisfied with what we've got now. To all lovers, I suggest that Always avoid fighting. And to all relationships, I say always understand each other. Always give and apologize to the one who is wrong and quickly forgive.

When love is painful at first, I hope you like my life, but you can also find someone who will truly love you just waiting for it to come too.

I hope you've learned something about love from my story. Let's not rely on what can no longer be pushed because you will also regret why you insisted in the end, even if you know first that you will only be hurt in the end.

Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the blessing of God.

3
$ 2.28
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @KrysZion
Avatar for KaiLee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I thought man like you dont exist anymore. Glad to know ,you realized your worth. Be happy with your present. Dont dwell on your past anymore. Just never stop believing in love.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You So much I appreciated it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be marupok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago