Go for digital work

6 35
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hi people!

How is it over there, hope you're good? I'm beginning to adapt to this new life(charging of phone), I now wake up as early as 4am or 5am to charge my phone and make sure it get to at least 80% before leaving the spot.

Snapped at 5:30am

Yesterday when I went out to get bread to do a nice combo with noodles I prepared, I stumbled at an old friend that I knew he lives in the same city but we don't see Regularly. After exchanging pleasantries I asked him about his office because the last time we met, he was into computer work (cafee).

Me: So you're still on your computer business, right?

Him: Yes, but partially

Me: How do you mean partially?

Him: I'm still into it but I work most times from home.

Me: Okay, so you mean you get your patronage in that your hidden place of home?

Him: Not really, I don't mean the computet work, I'm doing more of YouTube now.

Me:(with a surprising look) wow! This is good, I never thought someone like you would get into this thing, considering the fact that your look more workaholic and you have a family now.

Him: Guy, no talk that one, YouTube is paying me more than the physical work I'm doing.

Me: Yeah for sure, Digitals now pay more than physical.

Image source

We exchanged pleasantries again and I left for my house to treat my stomach with the bread. I was so happy that I saw someone I never believed that could go into digital and be making money.

Let me tell you, this guy is married with a baby, and he's footing bills from the YouTube, although his wife has something she's doing too that's bringing money to the house. From what he said, he told me that he has large number of subscribers and I wanted to ask of his handle but I just decided not to before someone will Start Disturbing me with (like and subscribe😳).

I know people in his Neighborhood must be thinking he's into internet fraud.

Bro, this assumption and conclusion is common in my place of residence and infact to Nigerians as a whole. Once we see someone that's pressing phone 24/7, with constant light in his room, the quickest summary that'd come to us is the person is an internet fraudster. Do we blame the people for this easy assumption? No! It is what it is! That's the typical lifestyle of the Yahoo People, so anyone doing this same approach is prone to be termed as such.

We are in a digital world!

To be sincere, at this exact era of the world, one does not need to be on the street for physical work to make it in life, you can be in the inner part of your house and be controlling wealth that will make people call you ritualist.

I know of a friend, he was a student as of last year and when he was Schooling, he ventured into internet fraud and it really paid him well, he decided to use the finances to learn trading for months. After the whole stuffs, he opted out of internet fraud and focused on his personal trading and from there he started making money. At first I never believed that he stopped the Yahoo untill he came down to my house one day and show me things he was doing. I almost patronized him to be my broker but he refused because if loss occurs, it's going to be hard for him to pay me back. The guy has graduated but he's still in School environment doing his things, he has landed properties now.

Should we talk about blogging in readcash?

I know a lot People that have made thousands of dollars in this platform with just blogging, especially in those days that price of BCH was high. I know a lot of people that will turn to instant billionaires once the price of BCH skyrocket to $1000. That's the power of the digital world. Now, how do you explain to a mere man(on ancient man), that all you do is blog and you get paid for it? They won't believe.

Should we talk about the ordinary crypto buy and sell traders? These people are making money far above office some office workers.

What about the affiliate Marketers? With just one click they've made thousands and millions inn their house.

I once dropped a post on my WhatsApp status and I got a lot of reactions from viewers. There was a Bank that was giving N1,000 per referal. So I calculated this and posted on my status as follows;

Since this bank is giving N1,000 per referal, what I go to my church and liaise with my pastor and get every church member to register with my link, let's say 2,000 members register, I'll be make N2,000,000(Two million naira) in just a day. 🤪

Digital work is dominating the world and I like it💯

Thanks for reading

9th July 2022

7
$ 0.54
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Read cash is a digital world for me and I am working in it from a long time just a few days back I also told my sister about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, if this platform lasts longer it's gonna be good for. A blessed platform indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's digital world for me now. I focus more on my blogging and also laying my hand on a skill online which will serve me great in future which I know.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's a good one. You suppose dn get award for blogging sef🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear digital pays more this days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, its very clear. And people are seeing the ones into digital money as fraudsters. Really funny 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago