My Simple Introduction On Read.cash

0 16
Avatar for Kacey
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Ahunna Yakubu, and it gives me great joy to introduce myself on read.cash.

Regarding myself:

I'm from Imo State, Nigeria. I'm in my late 20s and I speak English in addition to my native Igbo language. I am a Health Worker/Nurse who provides health care services to community members, and I am in my fifth year of providing these services.

I am the second daughter in a family of five and the second child. My mom and dad are both merchants, and my father is also a pastor.

I adore my mother, and spending time with her means a great deal to me since I learn so much from her.

My mother inspired me to become a nurse because she would often ask me, if she became unwell, to recommend the finest medications that would prevent her from falling ill again. This was quite motivating, as it sparked my want to learn more about medications, the human body, and health.

I have received training as a community health practitioner. I attended Owerri's Royal College of health technology. I have received training in labor and delivery, circumcisions, family planning, antenatal care, and the treatment of minor diseases.

I enjoy providing health care services to people at the grassroots level, but the mentioned area of specialization should be the most accessible and straightforward health services for people in the community.

HOBBIES: My interests include travel, reading, swimming, research, and learning new things.

Even though I have not been able to travel to as many locations as I would like, I enjoy looking at the trees, the lovely and natural things God created, while I am traveling. They make me feel at ease, content, and calm.

Reading has always been a part of my life. I enjoy reading because it helps me to learn and provides me with the chance to know and comprehend things from a variety of perspectives. I enjoy reading books about health and books that motivate me to achieve more.

New Discovery: Discovering new things has also kept me going, hehe, and you can also find me scanning my phone anytime I hear something for the first time. My pals will constantly be saying "every time she's on Google......no rest for the wicked."

I also enjoy swimming, but I don't know how to swim.

Based on my profession, I will offer health advice. Similar to nutritional value, healthy living, and the management of minor/early illness at home.

Thanks for having me here.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kacey
Written by
1 year ago

Comments