My post is not directed to anybody but if the shoe fits you ware it.

0 34
Avatar for KYZAINE021
2 years ago

"I am not lucky, I am blessed. Everything I have was not from my strength but God's grace and favor."

May mga bagay ba na hindi mo talaga ineexpect na ibibigay ng Lord? Yung hindi mo deserve pero ibibigay pa rin Niya. Lately, marami akong pinapanalangin na lahat talaga sabay sabay sinagot ng Diyos. Ang daming surprises ng Lord, ibibigay Niya sa panahon na hindi mo talaga ineexpect.

Kaya ikaw, huwag ka mapagod manalangin. Prayer works. Patuloy ka lang mag tanim, huwag ka titigil hangga't hindi namumunga ang panalangin.

Thank You Jesus for blessing much more than I deserve!

Any prayer request? Love to pray for you! ❤️As content creator, I cannot control the emotions and reactions of my audiences. Some hate our content, while others love and appreciate our content.

Every piece of content I share comes from Jesus, who has given me with wisdom. There is no direct message with anyone, and there will be no malice. Perhaps any of my posts are related to your current situation.

I learned that "IF THE SHOE FITS YOU, WEAR IT". If you feel it's appropriate for you, embrace it. My purpose here is to share my life lessons, the message of Jesus, and to encourage everyone through my amazing journey.

Check your heart before you say something that isn't good for you or the people around you.

I will always be here and will continue to fulfill my mission on this earth. I'm not going to stop simply because you say so; I'm going to stop if Jesus said directly to me. I hope that the content on this page is helpful to you in your daily life.

Imagine the life of Jesus.

When you are humble and willing to help others when they are struggling or are in need, it makes you someone that is easy for others to reach out to.

Imagine the life of Jesus, He is extending hands to reach you out kahit na minsan pasaway tayo, kahit lumalayo tayo at kahit paulit ulit na natin Siyang nasasaktan. He is the most High but still opening His doors for you.

To be honest, wala naman tayong dapat ipagmalaki dahil lahat ito ay galing sa Diyos. By His grace and mercy.

Always remember, He can give and He can easily take away! There’s nothing to boast, we’re equal, we’re the same, and we’re the children of Jesus Christ.

ALWAYS BE KIND, HUMBLE AND HONEST.

"I am not lucky, I am blessed. Everything I have was not from my strength but God's grace and favor."May mga bagay ba na hindi mo talaga ineexpect na ibibigay ng Lord? Yung hindi mo deserve pero ibibigay pa rin Niya. Lately, marami akong pinapanalangin na lahat talaga sabay sabay sinagot ng Diyos. Ang daming surprises ng Lord, ibibigay Niya sa panahon na hindi mo talaga ineexpect. Kaya ikaw, huwag ka mapagod manalangin. Prayer works. Patuloy ka lang mag tanim, huwag ka titigil hangga't hindi namumunga ang panalangin. Thank You Jesus for blessing much more than I deserve! Any prayer request? Love to pray for you! ❤️

Again thankyou so much to appreciate my article.

Sponsors of KYZAINE021
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of KYZAINE021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KYZAINE021
2 years ago

Comments