Home made Donut

0 11
Avatar for KLawrence
3 years ago

Hi to all the members of read.cash , I just want to share my experience this afternoon.

Me and my little sister feel a little hungry this afternoon so we check our refregirator if there's something we can eat, but unfortunately no food to eat. So we decided to make something to eat and finally we tried to bake our very owned Donut.

I rush to nearby store to by some engridience then when I got home I let my little sister to make all the preparation while I'm the one guiding her based on the steps I've search through the internet..

Arter making the doe , I let my sister to flat it like the one you see on the picture below.

Then after that we make a shape like donut.

Then put it to the oven wait for specific time and this is the outcome.

Donut are known for its sweet taste so we put some condense on it.

Then we put it to fridge so that the condence become a little solid then this is the finish product.

Look yummy right? Well after all the process we satisfied are selves eating are home made donut.

If you also want to make your own donut just check the ingredients on internet.

Ohh , hold on a sec., while were making our donut I've also tried to make "Pilipit" donut (twisted donut) but the outcome are not good hahaha.. check this..

Not good right? But no matter what the appearance is , as long as the taste is good there is no problem about it. 😂😂

Thank you for reading my article, hope you enjoy it..

And also like and subscribe to my account..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for KLawrence
3 years ago

Comments