This Truth has too much to it. I lay my life on it

0 11
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Why the rant like this, quite unpolished I'd say. I read somewhere to write unafraid and edit mercilessly! They tell you that you are doing this to yourself, well I might as well do it for the one on the verge of killing themselves cos I've been there as a matter of fact the difference between me and death are these little posts that gather up an incinerating storm of havoc on these fucks. Call me rebeleous or whatever you don't know my story so don't come banging on my face while you stand by and watch them flow in and out of the night. The truth shall set you free well the truth we gon give! I promise you this that the truth will set you free! No joke so here.....

Every time these shots touch my ass I got a post to make. Why? So I know very well how to make a count of everytime I stood in my own way. I've laid my life on the line to improve the game and prove the point that although we are one, we are not one. And this is both right and wrong. If you find it wrong that's your busines,f you find it right, that's your business too. My business has a lot to do with blocking out noise. This means that I stay in the matrix to better the feelings of the pathetic just like you. How do I know you are pathetic? Isn't it obvious?

Now that we are past that, the ones who aren't pathetic have left. Let's address this, just how do you suggest we stop this analisation? Cos all I'm seeing and feeling is myself really going far away from everything and possibly everyone that I know. And you know what gives me energy for this? Your pretense and my mom pretense. Why pretend? Why not just get it? Illusionary power? Yes I know you are the uhm not richest, I'm still here lol... You need me to believe my own demise for defeat. What's happening now is just sad. I don't know what you are trying to do, all of you cos it's strengthening my stride to go and take my walks elsewhere. Somewhere I don't have anyone trying to stick they dicks up my ass, is the truth too explicit? I didn't create it.

Now let's focus on what's happens here. It's a whole mix of discomforts that you conjure up as you search for your enlightenment whichever side you choose to resonate, they would scare you off or block you out in some way so that you stay confused, if long enough so they can play saviour. The truth is that your body is in you, you don't even need this body to begin with. I used to think and say it's a limitation but not anymore because as you think so is. I found comfort in my body, love in my being and embrace in all of me. I can't stress the food factor enough, even though I keep going back at it testing different ailments. The last test showed that amongst or close to housing area not the forest, living areas most plants that are left growing here serve as medicinal in some way, fragrant, purification of the air, of the water, of the ground from litching or visual purification, even a solution to stop financial letting. Just knowing is not enough, one has to practice. A very few of these trees are actually toxic and even when they are toxic, whatever is toxic to the body is most probably toxic to the (ab)user of the body meaning that if you really can't stay away from the food try incorporating the plants in there, almost any plant but best use the one portraying healing properties like the Eucalyptus habiscus, nymph, it's the bitter alkalinity that chases away the hoodo, but the same nymph lord are the ones opressing me? Well you know that they got oppressed too right? The devine really is interested in knowing how you tick under pressure. There's very beautiful energies of supreme quality that are produces under much tension that's why you experience the high lows and the low highs, what the spirit does to you is everything nothing on earth can compare. You know the woke and wonder why they laugh after going through all they did. They laugh first of all to demonstrate their orientation, secondly to release that very tension that you are questioning. It's all water works, energy works. For this reason and mostly this reason we refuse to go on thinking that I blame things that have no motion until I do, I cannot blame water or any other elements for where I am at, I can't blame drugs or medicine or the lack thereof. You see, the human body is mechanised in such a way that all operations are electrical and that will tell you how many other elements we don't need but are filled in our foods. If this be a shot, let it be. This is me setting me free you see and if that sets you free too maybe we should meet up someday and spend some of our own monies on something we both enjoy and consent to in a place that welcomes us whatever our orientation, race or spiritual allocation if we still choose to abide to all that nonsense but then even sense is pretty questionable because it's all matter in question when matter really does not exist. Both left and right are flawed, the middle is not enough.

Never quiring never stoping is the only true answer in life or death. 5 year olds are doing it. The difference remains that the undefeated is exponential.

The rant about the trees is that if you do a boil test on your plants you will find that even without the bitterness of the nymph, the alkaline from the moringa( ok let's face it, morning is beast mode, with moringa you don't even need to boil it at all.) The boil test will leave you asking yourself how long you can keep up with the bitterness that's when other remedies kick in like the double nose inhale and mouth exhale. These are just introductories that we suffer to let you not suffer the same fate, too many mf out there dying cos of simpletons and something as simple as a post can help? Fucket I'll put my life on the line to save a couple of hundred lives even if it includes my enemy. So in all hopes that this worked for you, if not then stick to your grind for ownership, keep working to own it. If you still have been at it for years but they still scratch your head and trick and treat your ass then you better decentralise.

Bless up!!!

===X===

🕉️♾️☯️

Supreme love and light

Current constellation positions

Moon in virgo ♍

Mercury in Sagittarius

Venus in Scorpio

Neptune in Pisces

Jupiter, Pluto & Saturn in Capricorn

Mars in Aries ♈

Uranus in Taurus

Bless up!

Similar posts by Author also available at:

https://read.cash/r/KJPR007

https://www.publish0x.com?a=jnegJAxZdw

https://www.trybe.one?ref=36735

https://www.steemit.com/@lesgotty

https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=mcgotty28

Join my crypto craze | passive income

https://www.beermoneyforum.com/?inv=134307

https://www.freecardano.com/?ref=244956

https://www.nomadtask.com/r/106190

https://www.mist-vibes.myshopify.com

https://www.okex.com/join/2715454

https://www.vave.io/register?referrer=drsbSO284229&la=en

https://www.theta.tv/invite/fadrio

https://www.morpher.com/invite/gottliebs

https://www.lbry.tv/$/invite/Eg2eqYRESA2jC2tumun4WtdogeZRt4ZC

3
$ 1.83
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments