The Way Life goes

5 41
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Its been the pain, I had been wondering what's been my biggest motivation. Its been the pain, while on the other hand I keep asking myself wtf do II just keep keeping up with clowns? What's a clown? Ok when you read that first you probably thought of something that's meant to annoy or disrespect right? You could be right, it's your world. My meaning of that is people we hold dear who are just so good at playing doubles. Now that I'm a bit calm. I love calm me, but I love devil me much more. The ruthlessness is just so raw it's priceless..

Intro

Its my house, aquarius in the age of Aquarius, it's 23:29 10th of February 2021 right now and I just woke from one of those spiritually induced sleeps. No big deal, it got me mad a little but knowing that I'd only attack someone in their sleep if I'm scared of them and in numbers if I cannot do it makes me think twice about any anger I'd have, fear? Oh illusions....

Let's get real,my Mercury is still retrograding in the wonderful stellium of the moon, a whole new moon loading, Mercury, the sun, Jupiter, Saturn, Pluto closely skipping in from Capricorn, Venus my love is in my house my love is me , Neptune is home too... Only Uranius and Mars are out of it and only Mercury is retrograding. The messed up thing about this on my side is that I have been going through these cycles a lot, the most powerful? Certainly. Even in my watered down state I still command and I love that, I love that with all my being, the lessons and knowing that what I thought was devine guidance was actually clowns doing jumping jacks? For the 1000th time I really wish I'd have died when I could. The bliss can't counter this bullshit really, there is no going back to this. Each one of my dreams is coupled with some to get me mad and some to show me love. Its a as setup so mad that Im like, fuck it all really if the universe gives me a pass, I'm done here I'm not doing any of that shit. I'm taking my raw numbers and I'll keep doing this very thing I'm doing and more of this. Willing myself into feeling good because nothing matters more than that I feel good. Just when I say that, I start feeling real good. I got so much trash in me that I got to purge out. Yeah tomorow is the 11th pretty magical day but the good thing about it is that it started quite a while back, I connected about a week ago. These magical cosmic event are not locked on the dates of this Gregorian calendar, it is far more complex than that. For this one reason I am so glad that the star light is so perfect, the paths have been curved out long before we were.

Choosing to come into this life as a teacher was the worst thing I did. I don't regret it, it's not that I am blind or too naive, it's the lessons I need to learn from this time and space. For a really long time I've been done. I made plans and the plans got distorted and now it's another cycle again and this has been my life. Let's put it this way, I keep my open journal on the cloud and this is it, I use to put it on Publish0x and steemit and uptrend but chose this one out if efficiency. This is how I decided to keep myself accountable and take responsibility for the shit I say do or not do. Its more to do with keeping my philosophy and studying myself. Because it's been theoretical knowledge of my different mood swings and I've tried keeping physical journals and writing but they all went to shit so I like the cloud, in the future we will put out more Innovations based on the cloud for the decentralisation ecosystem. Maybe put in a twist of spirituality, won't that be amazing?

This stellium is a wonderful sign it's when there's more than three cosmic entities in one house. Right now there's seven in mine, the planets , the stars , meteor, moon oh yes diversity. That's my house of Aquarius the beautiful water carrier, the king air. The love of my life. Now the effects of the stellium is to take whatever concrete plans we have and shun them. This is pretty easy to handle like just beak of a few covenants, renew myself to my greatest shapes and forms and release all blockages as I feel all of me up with all of my heart and being in all that I am in all time and space. And so much more other clearance cool staff. Do these help? Yeah sure, let me put it this way, the stellium says f our most concrete plans and trampled on them. Mercury retrograde add the more pressure to the stellium. Our strength card is the star, the aquarian card, that's the magical 11th new moon and the full moon of Virgo on the 28. We just flow with it and follow the path of least resistance all the way out of this Mercury retrograde because we need that sweet sweet Saturn and Jupiter kicks. And deal with our Venus while she's still home. Its a mad turmeric missing air, everything magical about turmeric I mean spices in general they are just right for tuning the vibrations.

I'm slowly realizing just how perfect I've had set up my life. The only thing out of sync was the feelings the people had for me, but I never was fake to them not unless I was under the influence. This is all matrix definitions but some realness is just that realness. When we hear those laughs, they send us into a whole vibe just thinking this thinking that. Then we adopted the no though vibe a little for ourselves some for our future and a whole lot for the studies. Learning and studying , research always comes first no matter what. Even when things change, under the influence we will. End up a cross the world then we bring out our pens as swords and get down with it. Whoever that will manifest. As I study myself in contrast to myselves I learn a lot about us as we get so much better and faster and stronger with these cycles.

"If knowledge is power then learning , studying and research is our super power"

-Hermitworldwide

So I found that the teases in the devil of the details in time are noticed all the time. But in the matrix we are unaware of just how open we are not only to love but to manipulation. They tell us we fell, yeah of course we fell for their clown bs. This whole thing of getting into a sweet drive until we catch on to some real nice momentum then they want in. Like excuse me, aren't you like the O'G almighty, the ones who laugh at me and downplay me? What could I possibly offer y'all? I come to y'all I stayed for y'all not the other way around. No matter how much y'all will congregate to make us hate y'all, the only time that hate grows is under the influence. We know that our most natural state is love, our name is love, what do we need hate for? Aren't you the ones who thrives on hate? We will leave your arena so you can drink and play freely, we will not hold anything on you and we shall not carry any fear that will keep us from coming back whenever we like but if we shall war with you, you already know, you already know.

Moving on, this 11th mark is like the mid point mark of the dawn of the age of Aquarius. For the next 200 year we shall be in the wonderful showers of knowledge from the waters carried by aquarius. Its not just as it sounds, we came to water them. Time to water ourselves, now the significance of this day is that if you've been observing the ages, since the Conjunction of Jupiter X Saturn X Pluto into the age of Aquarius you know that from then up until this midpoint we put out intentions for the next ten generation of ours. Putting away all the dirt accumulated in all direction of time, these kinds of cosmic events happen a couple of hundreds of years that there's be a chance for one generation to watch over the next ten or more with their karma. And each person has their own line so, if you want your line to be that then continue, your linage will thank you.

Its powerful staff, going through what we go through we learn ways of calming ourselves down. The speed at which we calm down, what's missing in the picture, what's added and what's wrong. What got us in this state.

When the diet is wrong, medicine is useless,

When the diet is right, medicine is of no use.

So we linger somewhere in the middle right? Its the pressures we put on ourselves you know, sometimes it's better to keep calm and quiet. We all know that. But what then when we can't keep calm, we can't shut it down for nobody? We thrive in the mess, we make sure to find out what is this noise, what's causing the noise and explore much more so that we know how to curb it! When you know you know you know that for every ailment out there there is a cure within us and more cures within nature. There is no noise that cannot be shut down by more than one thing, the world keeps destructing us and burying us in its constructs, wasting time. This is the one reason why hate becomes a clear illusion because by hating we waste more time. Just be authentic, love and be on your way. If the food causes you to stay well you get to learn that its not the food. When that happens you get to know so much more that this devine timing thing, is just devine.

Solutions

My last article is about solutions and it barely touched the surface of solutions, when I get enough time I'll smash the minutes. The devine timing thing helps us realize that all this that we are going through serves solutions long awaited by the lost children of God (the great Dao not the stuck one) who don't know they need the solution that we bring. Then we do, then they start wanting more, then they start disrespecting us (catching that one, they get surprised by the fact that we do not get embarrassed or feel disrespected because that too is an illusion and we have learned from all that we've been through) by the way things are flowing we might become monks if we don't keep the hype vibe. Being a monk must be the coolest thing ever.

The devil is in the details, in the timing. In the matrix timing sort of becomes irrelevant when we find something like this. By this we mean something to catch our focus off guard. Where we start investing time, serious time into a form of expression to brings out the devine in us. When we keep it going for long enough we start feeling it, light weight and all. The point here is that as the devil gets relaxed and slips, having drank what he thinks is enough then leaving us to our devices thinking that we are depleted. We perceive it, write, sing, dance, go, do this, do that, play this , play that. The amazing call of the wild had to be the most beautiful ever. The lesson is very clear out here, that you get it or submit or die, either way we'll be fine and for that reason and more we don't care. What does this mean? This means we too must not care, every move we make we should get closer to not caring. The thing that we don't get when we go " oh but I love them so much, I can't be bad to them" we should see them in truth then we would think twice before that so called love, look we are not wrong to love for we are love. Love is strong too and love doesn't stop but love is not stupid or foolish too, love walks away too. Of course we might come back but there is so much deciphering that we need to do that we just need to f off and get lost like we always do but this time with more understanding plus everybody knows, they are all around us listening in. By Deciphering we mean all these funny sensations that have been misdirecting us and more, we do not want to care about all that. What can really put us at peace would be a great kelp diet for a while,like you know how we do diets and fasts. A kelp diet would be the thing you take with the water. The pure spring water or just rain water if you don't live in China where the air is really not suitable for breathing although the pandemic has dealt with that. Like the solution to the black plaque, and all other issues we face, nature is the elixir.

Like Abraham likes to say, you can only really trust you. Everyone else is minding their business. If you are all up in our business, minding our business who is minding your business. Abraham likes to talk about everything source and little to do with other people but she found a way to talk about other people that does not judge other people because at the end of the day, it's all labels, definition, illusions and limits that we put in each other. In all this mess the best thing to do is to stay calibrated, help others calibrate by telling them how you did it. Abraham says, that you cannot really manifest for others what they cannot do themselves in their own energy, she also says that whenever it feels like they are taking from you just know that you got a vortex full of staff that will take the whole world ages to go through. In other words none of them have any business minding our business. So we must just calibrate and stay on our high vibrational disc and we will notice who comes out of the bushes to play with us. So many of them come out to play with us. All unethical but EY, what's ethics right?

Conclusion

The 1111s are for new beginnings, this is the perfect time to start new projects, with everything crushing around us. We are now afforded a new slate, little to no judgement, we are in charge, stronger than ever, almost over- powered for the over kill. Its time for that ignition,the spark to liven our wildest dreams. We got it!

Get your numbers baby get your number, keep your numbers and protect them. At this rate we'd be crazy done but now we just got to keep it going because devine intervention and timing will tell we and show us where we belong. Purge ourselves we need to, this too is a form of purge. There are so many forms of purges now we are on it. We are doing good, much better than we think we are. Always a lesson never a failure of it's close to failure it's forward!

6
$ 4.69
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments

I have laughed at this article of yours because I have never actually read the word "feces" as many times as I have read it here today. I do not know if you are really upset or if, on the contrary, you only manifest parts of a text that you want to be understood. Whatever the situation, I can only smile remembering what I read. You're upset with aquarium, with clowns, with retrograde mercury, uhhh a lot for me.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Ok, that what I wanted to make understood also my flow from the upset firm into the chill. How I can calm myself in all my forms in one article just by writing, that is the healing energy I am putting forth. That is my philosophy. Which is powered by my mantra "Nothing matters more than that I feel good!, And I feel good!"

Thank you so much for your close observations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I noticed that you drained a lot. Hope you are doing better and have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😏😁. My days always get better the more I feel good when I know that nothing matters more than that I feel good and I feel gooooood. Gracias 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy because I know that you are happy. A great day I wish you, good friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago