The truth has too many facets.

2 13
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

The man of no name

The man of no belonging

The man of no one

The man of love

The man of strength

The man of no boundaries

The man of belief

The man of no fears

The man of pure power!

Undefeated!

Uncorrupted

Can't shut this one up.....

Why do I want to stay in a place like this?

In a place that's sucking me down at this very moment? Got spirits on me acting like I owe them something, making me feel guilty for jerking off like I'm theirs or something. Telling me about school like that's the only education out there?

I got them guarding my potentials from me, seeing that I better not succeed or do anything better than them. I got a few thoughts for these low lives, I hope they get the energy to truly level up to where you see yourself in my level. It's good that y'all finally get it that levels aren't skin and bonesz or being woke. Levels is class, something you know little about and I'm not talking of the pinky finger straights. I'm talking about the realests on the rise.

Your system is old and outworked, unlike us it doesn't rejuvenate. I do believe that if you look after something well enough it will look after you but they seem more to believe in the damaging half of this lie that if you damage it enough they got no option but to stay. There is nothing in this world as powerful or as resilient as the human spirit. You can do all you want to it but when it's said and done the bounce back is as easy as snapping a finger and declaring I'm healed forever to never have spiritual fucks on me ever again. What does that mean? That means I've server my shit years, I know what is shit and I'm not trying to be there, or be him or her. I'm not trying to wear one earphone or half a shirt! Fuck you for those half assed messages that you know very well that they don't work for some of us, the problem is you and your hold on things, the problem is not things or people. The mindset that you think water means jeeze spiting outta dick, that's utter bonde most of the water bodies are feminine and alive, if I was truly interested I'd do a study on this and set the captives free because y'all are really out here trying me too hard. You don't get it that I'm not locked in here by y'all. I'm in here because of my haman programming and everytime I go on this rants I get more powerful. Not to go up against you, though I'd love that, I feel you are nowhere near worthy and because a lot are tainted with your likes, I need to branch out and find worthy opponents. Truly honourables not canaving deceptive high class phonies.

Right right! It's whatever definition you give to it. Good it's these little difinitions that leave no space in such a vast country for me to live at. I just don't fit. It doesn't matter if I drink water too we are nothing alike and no I'm not looking to belong in packing on good vibrations that will power me up all my way always and to do that I need some other frequency and consistency. The truth that sets you free has been rigged that why you got angry puny god's going around shoving dicks in y'all's faces because they do not know the truth of enlightenment they only know the final product. They do not know how to truly be valuable and not have to cry about it, our stories are different some of us prefer to fight outside like this some of us prefer to fight inside like that wherever I fight it should only matter to you if you actually matter.

I do not care, I'm trying hard not to care about the cycles and time because this is not my first dance in life, I've been dancing all my life and I've been living it. I realized that the whites attraction is not the skin that's attracting me, it's the eyes. The eyes chicco or miha they never lie. You can try and convince them for all I care, look at me one time and I know yous a phony through your eyes but the main question is if my logic reasons with you because if logic reasons with you then that's my reason for being in this shithole. I don't blame nobody, nobody is that worth it that's why they sneak up in sleep. I my dearest will come straight to your face and fuck your little brain up like the mystic sadh guru the brave Deepak chopra, the wonderful Hicks. I'm not saying that they are better than anyone or that they don't fuck others over in the sense of the word, this is why no one is worthy of even the blame or the stay for that matter! It takes guts true guts to face these powerless beings that rely on your depravation because if they skip even one day, imase one day of not bothering you.i say 24 hours of not coming into your space? They'll never!

To fully grasp this ass thing you have to let it have the illusionary best of you so that it gets that satisfaction. At that moment you get to the simple work of deciphering why the world is the way it is. Why ass? Then you get the relational answer. Everyone eventually becomes one but until then there's a constant tug of war. Now in this war it's not about choosing a side because if it was I'm pretty clear on my side, not really looking for help escaping my past too. I am a collective of personality and spirituality mingled with character. It is true that I feel sorry for the lady that almost got hurt with her MoMA somewhere in the world to the reason of the supernatural. I'm glad to be past that point because it's otherwise a point that is gladly stay stuck on. Why do you do things the hardway? I got to spit my truth here that I'm not the one doing things this way, we are. We both know who I am and where I belong but we don't seem to agree on my physicality aligning with my spirituality. It seems that there is a dog wannabe that has been given tender over my spirit for whatever good reason I chose these to relate to. It's a twisty understanding but now I know why people turned down over a 1000 job applications in a year I mean I still dare defi some more. I understand the notion of ending up exactly where you should but thats the difference. The soft core part of it wants me to not put in any effort just lay back and everything will fall into place as you have set it. N I'm like yeah I know that but that settuo of mine has you in it, I'm presently refurbishing one without you in it. For as long as I wake up from being yanked out of my body the concept of being one is nonresistant. This is not demonstration of power or control.nor to me, this is the exploration of segregation to its roots. Where it's really not based on skin or status not even use. This is raw choice of being. Whatever that mean I in this state won't be that I am not until I am and the more rockets of expectation of that take off the more I hold on to my queen's. Why? They where made for this dick! I'm not trying to be anyone's dick. We can be everything else but if I have to recreate everything In the world to truly fit the uniqueness of every being then I will!

Absolute power corrupts absolutely, how do you keep yourself from being corrupt? Tell the power that you seek truth within it not cheap treats that lead a man on. This is so deep and I've been at it just long enough to know that it is all forced. The law is flawed on the daily. You can't outsmart yourself like that. The only way is to be real and understand that some created this game and continue to improve it, coming into this game to point out it's flaws and fix the flaws that have clogged up the beauties of physicality.

It's really worth the rant.

Clarity to the conscious!

Thank you!

===X===

🕉️♾️☯️

Supreme love and light

Current constellation positions

Moon in virgo ♍

Mercury in Sagittarius

Venus in Scorpio

Neptune in Pisces

Jupiter, Pluto & Saturn in Capricorn

Mars in Aries ♈

Uranus in Taurus

Bless up!

Similar posts by Author also available at:

https://read.cash/r/KJPR007

https://www.publish0x.com?a=jnegJAxZdw

https://www.trybe.one?ref=36735

https://www.steemit.com/@lesgotty

https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=mcgotty28

Join my crypto craze | passive income

https://www.beermoneyforum.com/?inv=134307

https://www.freecardano.com/?ref=244956

https://www.nomadtask.com/r/106190

https://www.mist-vibes.myshopify.com

https://www.okex.com/join/2715454

https://www.vave.io/register?referrer=drsbSO284229&la=en

https://www.theta.tv/invite/fadrio

https://www.morpher.com/invite/gottliebs

https://www.lbry.tv/$/invite/Eg2eqYRESA2jC2tumun4WtdogeZRt4ZC

6
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments

Truth facets are not the associated with itself, but is due to our own mind.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are right and I feel like this is just a stage I have to pass through to get to where I must be.

Thanks you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago