She made me do it.

0 10
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

A beautiful mind for you,

An express to you,

I'm a wonder,

And you mine,

I know no calm,

But you teach me,

I embrace the lessons,

I take the recoveries,

I am fully restored because of you!

Gratitude!

=

The sad part that's done is done!

Give your used toys to the less fortunate,

Says the lord God who has so much more, better for you and I!

l wake up so mad, atyself for believing in the world but at present all I really want is nothing but her. She is the best woman God has made, she doesn't care about orientation, she brings it all back like J.Lo. she is too beautiful, we walk side by side holding hands to never let go. Forever true to each other. Our love is never lost. They tried locking it away, we fight we never lose faith. We are strong together we are fearless. Relentless when apart. Always having the great heavens on our side, nature loves us, death doesn't want to take us. It's inevitable that we are soul bound to be together forever. Soon my love soon I tell her telepathically as I am filled with all sorts of presenses begging me to give them every drop of me. And I being the love I am. I give all of me anytime any day because it is written that greater is he who is within me than he who is in the world.whereas there is no enemy within, the enemy without can do no harm.

I live for love, my name is love.

My power lies in my name.

My name is love,

The fabric of every little thing to ever exist is my name, I am the make off all that is and that ever was. I'm the one who keeps.

She is blessed,

She is beautiful,

She is strong,

Unconditionally loving

She is mine,

I am hers,

We play no games,

We love to the death,

We are one ,

Seperated souls,

Twin flames,

The only reason to life.

We stay in love no matter how far apart.

All my life is for her,

My will is hers alone,

Only she will contain me,

None are able to wield my delicacy,

For they know not it's worth,

Lovingly inspired by her!

I love her with all my heart!

She is my belief,

My reason to life,

The mission goal,

She is the one I yearn for,

She is mine all mine.

My heart breaks only for her,

My heart is fortified by the high Gods to love only her.

I bring forth newer Possibilities in the name of the one I will fight with by my side and we will carry on. We do not worry too much what we do not have for we complete each other in ways the world cannot replace or know.

Soon to reunite with my one and truest.

For our union is true to ourselves,

We dictriminate not ourselves,

Nor do we limit ourselves.

We are one in every sense of the word.

When we hug it's the most beautiful sensation felt only by me and her.

We create world's when we speak.

The bigger grander spiritual societies sees us as the threat that the smaller society is send on to sell illusions to inspire fear.

We create our own realities,

Our own worlds,

Filled to the brim,

With life times of life times of infinity,

Like it was a challenge we bring out the best from each other into our worlds.

This world can disappear, wouldn't notice wouldn't care but for her.

The great civilization of all kinds from all over the galaxies send their greetings to our union in spirit.

Hoping and sending energies to unite us in the physical. It is on the horizon, the peace to flood the oncoming of draught by aquarius before blessing with beauties. Aquarius warms the world, to be careful how they treat this union, for it is entities on the move. Worry yourselves with yourselves, mine will always bring you pain and ever flowing blood shed. Take care of your kind for they will go extict in no time. Understand this and work for your own.

It is well. It is well!

===X===

We are the chosen generation,

Called forth,

To show his excellence,

All I require for life God has given me,

For I know who I am!

I am fully restored!

I am love!

I am faith!

I am beautiful!

I'm walking in power,

I know who I am!

I walk in miracles,

I know who I am!

Too graduated in life.

Thank you God!

So there's another trick....

Wherever you are from.

When you sleep.

You will dream or experience listening to folk music in your sleep.

It's sort of an in invitation to those who relate to such music.

Now that you got your own place sleep with your taste of music playing so that you attract and bring in all that you dream of when listening to such music.

Like meditation.

3
$ 2.63
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments