Rigged

5 37
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Now this was suppose to a different one, but it changed as I saw that my current position had been rigged. I didn't quite see it before it happened until it was well about 5 steps into my plans. As I realised that my current position has been rigged I got nothing more to do than this that I love to do, express myself and get a good kick out of it by learning more than I know at the time of writing it. That's the one thing I love about writing, it's boosts confidence and when you write about the truth, the vision about things actually becomes clearer what that means is that the vision becomes more accomplishable. Somewhat like my vision of getting to total freedom. It started long time ago when I didn't realise I needed to break away from things that rig people's plans. I don't blame these things, I just think it rather expected better from myself as who I know myself to be.

The say that no matter how smart you are, you cannot outsmart your mentor at the time of teaching. But you can by all means continue to think so. All while the teacher can actually see through you. Its something like how God does his thing around us and allows the universe to unfold in mysterious ways because he oversees every little bit of our life and so he know what we need, when we need and how we need even why we need it. These types of advancements is the game at play when you are only beginning to learn how to meditate, when everyone you know has been woke for at least ten years. Where you think you are a master, you are actually the rookie of the rookies, the only on who can claim mastery is the shadow self because he is everything dreamed of, literally. So when I get hits and blows that ought to be embarrassing, I learned to brush them off and just do what I am able to do with this meat suit and mash for brains/mind to get things done, all while I'm getting scrambled the whole time by whoever happens to be projecting near by.

Intro

You see, when certain people try to play God in your life, well they play God! For you to notice this, find comfort in the illusions, face them and allow them to piss of, you'll have gone through so much already. Now it flows like this, the same one playing God in your life expects you to stay silent about it, allowing them to continue Goding you, you can imagine. Most only get to find out much later that all the denials where inspired by other than yourself, and all the non favourable agreements were also inspired by them. Seldomly you get off with a stroke of luck. This is far from those who broke the patter or the cycles, I'm current breaking out of these cycles like ten thousand of them as they've just been going on and on and on and on. It'd probably be better if I die or something, because of the obvious. Now the beauty of all these is that you get to know how limitless you are but by teaching thousand of course but you get to know more, learn more and be more. Its a wonderful thing especially when it's live and in the moment a good example of these is love hosting like a mentorship or tiktok live or YouTube live, in this cases you know very well that none of it is rigged because as the system really plays God, it's advanced into everything, you may get think that we are on these decentralised platforms all safe and what not but not the only safety we have is when we first find ourselves and keep nature close. Nature is like the ultimate cryponite, thats almost the bigger missed no brainer, like grounding is so grounding, it balance the ions in the body as we were meant not to insulate ourselves from the earth but for safety sake from nature and our own designs, we have forged ourselves a whole world of insulation from our biggest energy source then we go around looking for ways to recharge. But that's ok, I think we are doing terrible justice to ourselves but it doesn't matter because it actually doesn't matter. Its all definitions and preferences, in the next half of the age of Aquarius, we'd all be dead anyway, almost every single person alive right now would have recycled back into the cosmos on the spiritual level. So it's no big deal that we serve ourselves injustice, but for the sake of the good books and history we will write what will sound good and make a few of us seem like the heroes so that the people coming forth will have a reason to celebrate and focus, something like what Thomas Edison had done for him, the true story is that the less accredited Nikola Tesla is actually the one who deserve more praise than this Edison guy. Nikola Tesla actually runs the world now as I'll all your wireless staff started with Tesla and electricity. Tesla even went as deep as finding ways to draw electrical energies from converting the abudant energies in the sky. He also thought of ways to light up the whole sky to have lit nights. Not like the Edison guy who bought the bulb patent and actually hired interns to improve it,but today history is read that Edison had a 1000 attempts at the bulb and got it right on the 1001th. And this is what we are suppose to draw inspiration from. This is just one of the many but truths are also just flaws, if we get in too deep, I mean deeper than just proving a point then we'd be in too deep.this realization actually helped me with my anxiety, which I though I had dumped but apparently not, but I cannot take half ownership of this, it's my life, I let in those that I let in so the messes are mine to clean up.

I found a lot of things that are just priceless at helping the human spirit thrive under pressure that medicine can never do, part of this is truth, it's so cool to be truthful. It might be obvious that truth is the way but most people don't care to speak their truths because their truths compromise their positions. As soon as I have observed this by a rather hard way I learned that truth is the really cool was when I was studying abroad. I was out at one of my many outings, and while chilling with friends one guy called me out, at the time I had a carrebean accent adapted from the people I use to hangout with and the the whole one love thing I had going on, so this guy asked where I'm from and I said Jamaica to sound cool and he asked me to sing the national anthem of Jamaica. Damn, I didn't even know anything about Jamaica, I was a phony, pretending to be something I wasn't. Now I stood there all embarrassed that I couldn't own up to what I was portraying myself to be. What this did to me, it broke me in all the right places and from then on, I stood for my truth, at least I eventually did. It took a while to straighten things as lies tend to make illusions come to life that go on for very long time so I had major corrections to do and I did. And my anxieties are a long term effect of these corrections that I did to my life as a choosing that lead to a coincidence I like to think when I had a moment of extreme devotion to prayers that help me discover deeper meaning to the way of life. Now every word I speak is a prayer, like I don't need so much to pray anymore because I have realised that a prayer is just affirmations and stress release points but it's all good, everyone with their own. And I like to respect other people I just don't like getting played that much, when I get played I don't look to play others at all. I actually just look for the worst way to straighten myself.

So as I proceeded on with life learning and breaking down and going array and all these things I didn't know that there was an extra layer to life. All I knew was life and death are opposites but in the way that life is good and death is bad. Now I know that death is actually life and life is like the point of suffering. Then I dug deeper, what I found is that there's just so much more that the mind can comprehend but it's still being gatekept from us like we should pay a price for our own being and so life has evolved into a cleaner version of what it used to be. But again it's all good because there deeper you go, the more you find that it gets really meaningless. There's so many point how it can all get meaningless to the extent that in place of always thinking of dying I had to find happiness as the ultimate reason to life which brings in all the love and strength and power and money what have you. But these things best achieved with happiness because happiness is a keeper, but these things can be hustled for, when they are hustled for they don't last, and this is not my saying it's observation. But most people are happy with their hustles and grind so that's a good thing of course.

So I top do my thing, my grind but I don't hustle and people think that weird that I don't use the word simply because of the real definition behind this well sort after word but it's people and their preferences so what do I know, lol. Seriously how it is that I'm able to put out these, it endless trials and errors , efforts and tears. And trust me when it gets to this level, it got to this level and uhm, this is my way of release, whenever I cannot find another outlet because this outlet is normally any bad habit of mine that I have now dropped. So this is seemingly more beneficial than most of my other outlets. As I observe myself on this level that I am on, I realise that like a game I will have to endure a lot and repeat a lot to get it done especially under the influence. You see the influence will show you the way and make you go the wrong way so that in the end you can only blame yourself and that's fine too because well it really is all you anyway. Its all really beautiful, the life, the world, the creations and creators all around some pretending and other fully charged! Its extremely awesome to be alive even after all the suicidal tendencies and thoughts, its still remains one of the best experiences ever. That's from an unwoke perspective, it doesn't really help me to pretend much anymore because ever since I started seeing through the illusions of fear and others, I became numb to a lot, I've lost so much that dear to me or maybe I'm still playing myself, I don't know. I just know that being happy is my only refuge, when I try people they all seem to have masks on and at times the masks start falling off the deeper I get into my truth so much that I cannot share anything anymore but chill and agree to whatever is being said and I find space of my own to express myself in my own ways and this is where it got rigged. By rigged, since I've calmed down now, I mean I was not on my high vibrational disc for like a whole while and I realised that there is much more to be learned about keeping on my high vibrational disc. This is something I really need for myself and I feel so many people trying to help by I just can't connect and I'm not convincing myself on this it's just observation and with this I have resorted to doing my thing. Which is numbers, make the charts go crazy then let them keep up with keeping the charts normal every night until that one fateful night that its going to go on and on. The long term happiness we all long for is deep within us and we don't need help with we just need someone to share it with, someone who truly understands. People are super focus and I can't seem to get serious enough but I made piece with my life that I'll be happy because nothing matters more than that I feel good! And that is the only way I can give the best of myself to the world. I have to feel good because nothing matters.

Conclusion

Love rules but happiness is king, without happiness you can love and only obligated to do so. Its pretty burdensome, we most often feel like we should love because we are human or family or something in that line but the truth is that happiness is the secret. Just find a way to get happy. Whatever it might be, as long as it makes you happy and brings out the best in you, then that's the one thing you need to keep doing. Sometimes the world will send you so many tests, instead of getting mad at the world, find ways around that madness or rather use that madness to bring out the best in you by doing what you love. Its not easy but if you put whatever pressures you have into what you can do, you'll be surprised at just what you can come up with, because you are not trying your luck but rather getting rid of a problem by creating or producing something that could prove to be worth more than keeping the problem keeping you down.

I have developed a lot of love for myself through the expression of my madness, mostly through writing but I do other things too but writing has been the cherry 🍒 on top as I lost track of time numerous times while writing and I never really found myself to lose thought trend especially when it's just expressing my truth. I think of what Dr Wayne Dyer said about not letting yourself die with your truths. So when my suicidal tendencies got a lot, I started expressing more of my truths because anyday I could, you know like everyone, go to that place we all want to go to but no one wants to die at least not yet. At least something came out of that, can't say it's all good but it makes me feel better than I normally am.

One of the biggest things that I had to learn through this was moderation, I'm still learning about this one but we'll when the world is beating us down and it's hell bound to make our lives a living hell to me it a sign I need to practice more moderation. In some area of my life, there's something that I'm giving to much access to life, finding out what that is, is the challenge. For me it was love and myself, I had spend my whole life giving my all only to learn that everyone got the memo except I , so when I was going through suicidal ideation and thoughts, others where miles and years some light years ahead of me. But that's ok because through this I have learned how not to be jealous or feel left behind by other and it was all in the happiness.

For the longest time I always looked for someone else to complete me, sometime it got so bad it was bottles. Sometimes it was things like I use to love collecting pebbles, of a lot of different colours and variations also coins but happiness came my way from within me as I learn all about her, I find that she is a whole lot more interesting than we think of her, happiness is everything that makes things work. Knowing that this is only basics just makes me think of how other people are actually living when happiness to them is just one of those pieces along the way, while for me its the main piece, I'll get there, when I get there.

Oh this is the point that got me interested in teaching and motivating others because I'd like to know more on how they think so that I find different ways of doing life or more accurately, being. Then sharing it and let me learn more and more.

"I am satisfied with my care"

-Hermitworldwide

"Nothing matters more than that I feel good"

-Hermitworldwide

Keep the love alive!

Love m light

Hermitworldwide

Bless up!

5
$ 5.08
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad to read you but I'm sorry you've gone through so much stress. I believe in my way of seeing things that peace with myself brought calm to my world. When I was young I was very spiteful and I hated not to the point of wanting death but to the point of thinking of revenge against enemies. But you know? I just had it on my mind That made me carry a lot of weight for many years until I learned not to hate. No matter how bad a person is, I won't hate because I don't want to carry that burden on me again. I want to feel good always. I want to be happy whenever I can. This is why I love my plants in my garden. They reflect all the love I give them. And I love that. I would not attempt against my life, it is not mine. They lent it to me when I came into the world and one day they will come for it. Until then I want to have happiness while I can.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Come on you own it! I love your comments......and your love, for the plants😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

agree...

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Thank you. Keep close

$ 0.00
3 years ago