How Bitcoin Cash changed my life

2 16
Avatar for KHALIDSHAH
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I hail from a small town in India Kashmir. I am a very passionate cricketer and wish to make it big in the world of cricket, so to be there in the race I needed to equip myself with modern day cricketing equipment but my economic background was not allowing me to do so. I then researched into making money online. Once I got fair knowledge about digital currency, and how it works I then decided to make small investments and as Bitcoin was booming I decided to start my investments with bitcoin which I now regret.

As I started making some profit, I then finally decided to make use of the money which I earned.

Problems With Bitcoin

So when I used the bitcoin to buy the modern day cricketing equipments, it actually didn't work because the block size of bitcoin is very small, to put it in simple terms if i had to buy even a very cheap equipment I had to sped a lot of extra dollars, limiting the practical usage of bitcoin, bitcoin may look very fancy in theoritical world but actually its usage is very limited and not for the common middle class.

THE SOLUTION

After my horrible experience with bitcoin I then reasrched and got to know about this wonderful platform Bitcoin cash .

Advantages Of Bitcoin Cash

As I started investing in Bitcoin cash, I started making profits constantly with minimal risk, and as I made use of Bitcoin cash I really happy and fascinated to see how wonderfully it can be used in practical life by an average middle class man, I could make use of Bitcoin Cash and purchased all the modern day equipments which I'll be needing to peruse my dream.

My Modern Day Gear

All Due To Bitcoin Cash

My Advice

I would suggest everyone to use this great platform Bitcoin Cash, it's really a great platform to invest anything and use that investment to literally buy anything and everything u need with ease .

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for KHALIDSHAH
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Can u show some support plz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your hard work pays off and it leads you to professional cricket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago