Telegram Legit BCH Click Bot

12 1083
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Based on my Review - BCH Click Bot


Reviewed time again for this bot. This is so little amount but if you save it your deposit Bitcoincash grow by viewing adverstisements. It depends on the amount the owner give to you. Well I tried this once. I deposit almost 0.0001 worth of BitcoinCash and I thought this is not legit for a few minutes my deposit bitcoincash arrived to my telegram account.

So I decide to claim a few bitcoincash for this bot. By viewing site for their advertisement and I got 0.00017766. Not bad for this little amount. I tried some bots and othera not paying but for this bot I will say legit.

I will show you my proof of payment.

Welcome to BCH Click Bot! πŸ”₯

This bot lets you earn Bitcoin Cash by completing simple tasks.

Press πŸ–₯ Visit sites to earn by clicking links

Press πŸ€– Message bots to earn by talking to bots

Press πŸ“£ Join chats to earn by joining chats

You can also create your own ads with /newad.

Use the /help command for more info.

  • BCH Click Bot

The bot is okay. Different of the amount given by the owner who provided the links.

Based on my review on this bot. Transparency the bot the transaction you can see at any time or whatever.

It's simple to do here. Take a look at the given site(Visit Sites). Message the bot and copy the first message of the bot and forward it to the main bot. Also the Join Channel or chats. It gave you a amount of bitcoincash.

I am impressed with this bot that they are true to their users. There are other bots because they do not provide a transaction link to see if they have already sent or received.

Until now he is paying. His minimum widthrawal is 0.0001.

My recent Available balance: 0.00003172 BCH.

For my next review:

If I reached the minimum widthrawal and If I received I will show it to you.

This is the time for save cryptocurrency. Anyone do not now if the value is rise or decrease. It is good to save now.

If you want to try this BCH Click Bot.


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Is it safe to deposit? This year??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it safe to deposit in BCH Click Bot? Now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here are your latest transactions:

Type: Withdrawal πŸ“€ Amount: 0.00010005 BCH Address: 3AndBX8z6oJpAavQNtvs39suMapvKRnJYX Date: 2020-11-11 06:10:35 Status: Sent βœ… Transaction: view here Please after have withdraw this for i see and i don't see any bitcoin in my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bmjc98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. Will check on it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for telling us πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 🀝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know how to withdraw my money there in telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you reached the minimun widthrawal you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okii now I understand. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 🀝

$ 0.00
3 years ago