Reviewed: Litecoin Click Bot ( Telegram)

0 46
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Based on my review: Litecoin Click Bot.

It is like my previous article about BCH Click Bot. They are just the same. Suppose he is a Litecoin cryptocurrency. What I set aside here to save 40,000 Litecoin is probably about 3 days. I also don't focus when I'm bored so I can use it. Just like I said in my previous post. They are transparent in your history so you can also see what is the status of your deposit and your request widthrawal.

Welcome to Litecoin Click Bot! 🔥

This bot lets you earn Bitcoin Cash by completing simple tasks.

Press 🖥 Visit sites to earn by clicking links

Press 🤖 Message bots to earn by talking to bots

Press 📣 Join chats to earn by joining chats

You can also create your own ads with /newad.

Use the /help command for more info.

  • Litecoin Click Bot

Same as in BCH Click Bot. But there is two BOT is legit and still paying.

Their transaction will also be fast within a couple minute. The only problem here is that there are those who place advertisements that do not have a telegram account. So the litoshis you can count are not counted.

As much as I tried bot. Usually before you make a payment, ask for some referrals. But here in this bot is not necessary. All you really need is perseverance to visit the links. It only takes 10-20 seconds to view the links depending on the users who advertise. It is not bad for claiming free litoshis.

8:13 AM. I received my first widthrawal for this click bot.

This my actual requesting a widthrawal. It is no bad because I spend a little time when I feel bored and for my rest time while laying at the bed.

I thought there have another click bot for dogecoin. But i dont have dogecoin.

This is the biggest litoshis I got. I also said in my first post that the supply of litoshis depends. Depending on the user who submits the advertisement how many litoshis will be available per click.

In total if I rate 5 stars? I will give it 3 stars. There are many more that can be fixed here and there is also a chance that he will last.

• Some users advertise that they do not have a telegram account (Can be reported)

• The transaction is fine because you can see the pogress you winidthraw or your deposit.

• Also limited to Message Bot which are also ways of earning. (Depending on the number of users the pope advertises)

• Easy to use and friendly to use.

Overall well good. As long as the market place in litoshis is low, buy it and store it so that the value buy less goes up.

Do not stop for your goals. 🎉

Those photos are mine.


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments