Photo Manipulation- Myself Part I

0 15
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Have a great morning ph, I decided to work a some piece of art a photo manipulation. This is my favorite editing. This is my own work.

Last night, Because of quarantine I'm super bored. I explore some things that I spend some of time to enhance my skill. I'm not professional. I just want to explore some new things for me.

So now, I want to show you my piece of photo manipulation. I focus on Japan theme. I love japan. The place, their nature, cleanliness and their stractural design of the houses.

#1 Crossing People - I find some place to take a rest Hhaha

It's so difficult to blend the filter color Hahaha.

#2 Go Home - Lost

Lost Boy. Where's my house? I'm so tired i just need some rest. Hahaha

I'm thinking of new manipulation. But i think i preferred japan. Haha

I'll post it if some one like my piece of art.

I'm not professional guys! Hehehe.

I hope you like it. I'm so sorry for my english. Keep safe everyone! 💚

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments