Looking for budget smartphone? Read this.

14 43
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Cheap and budget smart phone - (Philippines) Myphone XI1 Plus

Disclaimer: This review is for educational purpose only and based on my experience of using this smart phone.

I'm using it now so I just thought of doing a review. I have been using it for almost 1 month. After I say It is good. Let me show you the specs of this smartphone first.

MyXI1 (Myphone PH Brand)

Android 9 | Pie

1.4Ghz Quad Core Processor

5.45" Inches

18:9 HD + IPS Display

4G LTE

Dual Rear Camera with 8Megapixel Auto-Focus, Bokeh Effect and LED FLASH.

5 Megapixel Front Camera with Face Beauty (Wow Haha)

2,600 MAH BATTERY

Finger print sensor

Usb OTG (Compatible)

Photography

8Megapixel and Rear is 5Megapixel, For me is it good for budget phone only. It is clear and good for me, this smartphone beauty also has auto-focus. I can tell those who do not have the budget and can not afford to buy an expensive smart phone, it can be used for daily or for taking pictures. I recommend this.

Call and Text + Data Connection

Well in call and text he is okay for office use. Quick response without lag. With Data connection (4G LTE) it is fast in case it is only 1.4GHz processor so it is a bit hot. That's exactly what smartphones do when they use data.

Sounds/Speaker

A sounds a bit soft sound when it comes to speakers. It's just based on my type. It just depends on your type.

Internal Storage and RAM

It is well worth it for those who do not like heavy games.16GB Internal storage and 2 GB Ram? Is it worth the budget meal and then you still have a memory card? You can save many pictures, documents, videos etc ..

So 2GB Ram, expect more mild games and applications. I tried Mobile Legends and it lagged because I used high graphics but when it was low it was very smooth.

For gamers, this is not something you can try out. Gaming smartphones are definitely worth it.

When it comes to office, personal, photography, online class etc .. It is worth it. Until now it is still smooth.

Online Games

I don't like it when it comes to online games when the graphics are high. The smartphone heats up depending on the duration of your use. It's only 1.4GHZ Processor because when it comes to mild games it is very good and very smooth.

Using for online class?

For everyone and can not buy an expensive smartphone for online class? This is possible. Smooth and no lag I swear no joke. Zoom App, Google Meet, Google Classroom, Messenger? Smooth no lag. So this is okay for those who have online class and do not have enough money.

Conclusion where else can you find this kind of budgetmeal smartphone? For 3,000 pesos you can now attend to your online class and video conference class. No lag since I bought this smartphone. This is what I use now and I use in online classes. Because I do not have the budget to buy an expensive cellphone and my personal computer is damaged. As much as we need to spend on education and on a daily basis we learn to save.


Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.68
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm, mejo mababa lang battery nya, naabot pa ba sya ng maghapon? Maganda nga yan, si mader fb lang naman ang need yan nalang a suggest ko sa kanya 🤔, sagad na yun 3k?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sagad sagaran na ate. Oo nga eh pero matagal din malowbat depende talaga sa gamit. Sulit na sa 3k. Kapag hindi naman gagamitin pang online games kung browsing at mild games pwedeng pwede.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie dokie, thnaks sa pag share huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am plann8ng to buy phone maybe at the end of the year.. Thinking between iphone and vivo, which is better? Or redmi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you prefer ate? For work? The best for me is android phones It is friendly use and no hassle for accesing other applications. Android phones supported by Google. Huawei is a chinese brand they have own company my cousin bought huawei the price is 14,500 pesos for his online class but their online class requirements is almost google apps. It depend to you ate. But I choose vivo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work and photography 😅 vivo nga dw mganda.. Pati cam specs nya pang dslr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go na sa vivo ate. Haha maganda specs talaga ng vivo for gaming eh realme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D nmn akobnag gagames, haha..bsta good camera 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun vivo nalang ate. Yung pinaka mahal sakanila 😆.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a friendly rate I admire you for not being choosy in things like gadgets as long as it met your expectations performance of the phone. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, I appreciate it Ms. Eybyoung ♥️. Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice info

$ 0.00
3 years ago