Header Photo Challenge - Accepted

6 18
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

This is my entry Sir @Mj123 . I hope you like it ❣️.

I used two colors because this is my color combination the Black and Red. I make it simple It can be nice to see. I chose this idea because I'm still on the loading area that need to gather knowledge that it helps to me by doing some articles.

For the all participants. Goodluck to all. Peace and Love ❣️

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @Mj123
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou so much sir @Mj123 ❣️. More blessings to come on you buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda yung pagkagawa sis😊 sana all marunong gumawa ng ganyan😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss samara. Lalaki po ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful colour combination, dear. It looks sparkling.

Good luck in the challenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning buddy! Thankyou for possitive comment 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago