Behind my tears and my anxiety attack

2 33
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

A few days ago my anxiety attacked me a few times. Because maybe stress and sometimes negative thinking. There is really no time to choose to attack it. Often for me it is a night when the world is quiet.

I start overthinking especially when no one wants to talk to me. I will admit I have a mental health problem but I did not say it was abnormal. Nothing is perfect. It is normal for us to feel deep sadness and what effect it has on you.

There are reasons why I become like this for example:

I'm stressed

Yes, I stress about things when you don't have the things you need to study. But you are working on ways to reduce your need. It is true that we do not have an equal standing in the world. But my only way is to work hard. This is one of the reasons why my anxiety attacks me.

I overthinking

This is often a person's opponent in life. It is difficult to avoid so sometimes it has a different effect on you. When I overthink, I feel like I'm going to explode at any moment. The effect is sometimes I can hurt myself because of annoyance and anger. But only once did that often make me cry and always be quiet.

Being a student a lack of things that need in online class

I must admit that there are other people who are more than I do not have. So all I need to do is work for my future. He has someone to go through depending on how we handle them. I also get tired of thinking about where I can get my daily data payment just to access our class. My parents I know they work the way but because of the pandemic the weight of my parents' responsibility for my studies increased. Until I was young I would do everything I could to achieve my dream.

Friends

Friend? When you become close to your friends and then suddenly disappear when you need help. I will admit that I used to have a lot of friends but gradually disappeared because we have a role to play in him. But for me, the more I helped and sympathized with them, the more they would do to me. But now I have learned to stick to what I have and make way for every process of my life. I know that next time I will be able to endure these trials and I believe in that.

Too much coffee

It's funny to read but it's true. Maybe I'm overdosed on coffee. Every time my anxiety attacks me my heart beats too fast. I feel like I will be lost at any time. I also love coffee and it really feels relaxing. But the effect is different when you feel pain. We have learned a lot about this. What are the good effects and the bad effects.

Happen in my life

We have different stories in life. We know this is one of the processes in our development. But sometimes when something happens to us that is not good or when a problem comes, we are really sad. But we still believe that there is a good tomorrow for us and we will continue to dream.

That I can do to reduce my anxiety

It is not easy to avoid this but as long as we can go ahead so that the effect does not worsen us.

I do self reflection often for myself. I can also say hello to myself because it might be too stressful for me to rest. I can also think positively and I still do.

My advice to those who experience it. Let us not run out of patience with ourselves take time in every process of our lives. Let us strive for our ambitions in life. It may be difficult but I believe you can do it.

Thankyou for reading!

Written by JvAnora

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Self reflection is good.. Contemplate your past and reflect yourself to it. Think what really causes you anxiety and find a way to overcome it. I think youhave read my articles about fighting my depression.. You can do some of those techniques.. Listen to positive musics, read positive books, release your emotions through writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much ate. 😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago