Before and After

13 14
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Hello Goodmorning this is a quick short article. I'll show to you my recent I took this morning. This is a short article because I'm going to funeral to visit my uncle.

The application I used:

  • Picsart

  • Adobe Lightroom

My subject : " Alugbati " (GreenPlant) Alugbati is a succulent, branched, smooth, twining herbaceous vine, numerous meters in length. Stems are purplish or green. Leaves are fairly fleshy, ovate or heart-shaped, five to twelve centimeters long, stalked, tapering to a pointed tip with a cordate base. Spikes are axillary, solitary, five to 29 centimeters long. Flowers are pink, approximately four millimeters long. Fruit is fleshy, stalkless, ovoid or almost spherical, five to six millimeters long, and pink while mature.

Time I took this at 7:26 in the morning philippine time.

Before :

#1
#2

After :

#1
#2

That's all for to day and see you later. I put some watermark might steal the picture. Happy Birthday Mama Mary โฃ๏ธ.

I only have two less to reach 100 subscribers ๐Ÿ˜.

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. You just enhanced the photos perfectly! You are doing great in photography and editing. Keep it up! Hope you could have you 100 subscribers right away!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for with insatiable support and cocomment. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome! ๐Ÿ‘Œโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, the enhancement ๐ŸŽ, filter or whatever effect we use to edit a Photos are really a big help, It makes the subject more brighter, colorful and beautiful. Before I really didn't use any effect because I'm so lazy to edit my photos, but now I'm using an enhancement to edit it, and it's so yayy ๐Ÿคฉ

And ang ganda ng pagkaka kuha mo totoy ha, more pa ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat ate mahirap din gamiti lightroom maski ako di ko magawa ng tama pero pinag eexperiment ko nalang. Wag kana tamarin ate. Sa susunod lalayo naman ako dine sa bahay ng maiba naman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, bat kasi pa Lightroom kapa, ako nga ay editor lang ng cellphone ang gamit. Masyado mo inagalingan pag ikaw na discover ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda doon te. Timplado mo doon. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hah? Alin ano nga pinaguusapan natin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa lightroom nayan ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, okie dokie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao ,To good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much buddy. โฃ๏ธGodbless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography. Please visit my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago