Backyard Grass - Part I

1 6
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Good afternoon. After the boredom strike. I plan to take a picture in our backyard. My subject is grass. That grow unexpected grass in our backyard and i think i need to clean it Hahaha.

Before that I'll show you ( I'm not professional Hihi) 💚

No filter or any editing.

This is my favorite shot, Sorry I'm not professional in photography. Hahaha
The name of this plant is Alukbati? I'm not sure if it is.
Ow green 💚
Leafy

For my next subject i think the sky or animals that part in our nature.

Some one loves plants? Haha

That's all for now. Our Mother earth is so very beautiful. Simple taking picture and see how beautiful our earth 💚.

Thankyou for spending time to read my post 💚.

If you need a active subscriber leave comment 💚

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago