Love Defination

0 16
Avatar for JuwelAhmad8
3 years ago

Night of gentle breeze! Arrogance shattered in contempt, the schedule flying in the dust, 'Unfaithful why didn't you stay! What was the need to leave! If it's real to leave, then why love! ' The sad questions of the cursed night cannot be answered. He is hitting me like a sharp weapon day by day. Sometimes I am suppressing by demanding and sometimes I am being oppressed. Torture is coming with every breath .... How is it then _ a night; You and I, sitting in the open field or under the Krishnacura tree in the month of Shravan, will look at the sky with your head on your shoulder .... But where do you let it be! Before that you are getting lost far away. I don't want you to leave, I want you to be clearer _ as clear as you can touch the heartbeat. "Love"

,

Love is not die

-4
$ 0.00

Comments