My pencil art work

1 20
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Hello friends i want to share with you all my drawings strictly created with pencil

Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

A cartoon character

This is the first image i created after i remembered the cartoon i watched years back.

The Angel

I created this one when i imagined an angel looking down to earth from the clouds.

Chained hands.

An image from my imagination of a hand bound with chains. The hand of a slave shackles.

The girl.

This is an image of a girl i used to be friends with back then in high school.

She always wore glasses and once looked at me like this when the chemistry between us grew.

The Eye

An image of my imagination of an eye formed by birds appearing in the sky.

Toddler

A little toddler image of my sister's first son.

Cartoon character

An image of a cartoon i watched the recently.

The man

Image of an American actor created with pencil only.

Thanks for taking a look at my creation please subscribe and give me a thumbs up with upvotes for encouragement have a blissful day everyone.

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments

Your 3rd art work is amazing and meaning full

$ 0.00
2 years ago