My painting

0 25
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone today i want to share with you all my work of art.

This work of art is a painting of my girlfriend

I started out with a pencil before using the colors.

Then gradually to red color which took a bit of time to concentrate within the margin of the pencil.

Then to the brown color for her skin color

And the black for her hair because she is a brunette girl.

And there she is, a complete painting of her i hope you all love her.

But something is missing, yes the background we need a background color.

Since blue is my favorite color let us use blue for the background.

VoilĂ  there she is a complete painting of my girl with her cute face.

Thank you all for viewing my painting article i hope you all love it please subscribe and give me some upvote for my hardwork have a nice day.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago

Comments