Blue pen art work

0 16
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Creation
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends another day have come for me to share with you all my worknof art pics created purely with blue pen.

A football player

Th nose masked boy

A boy wearing a nose mask because of the corona virus pandemic.

The blue spiderman

An art work my imaginative blue spiderman instead of the usual blue and red spiderman.

Pretty girl

An art work depicting a beautiful young woman looking at her fans with positive thinking.

Actor

An image of an American actor.

Thanks for viewing my article please subscriber and give me a thumbs up with upvotes.

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Creation

Comments