About Me.

3 12
Avatar for Justina
3 years ago

Hello Lovelies❤️

I am Justina.

I am full of life, hope and dreams of a better future. I love cooking, sightseeing, learning new things, reading of books, watching movies, making friends and recently got to love reading news too.

I am a newbie of this platform and got introduced few days ago by a friend. Since I registered, I had taken some time to observe this platform and have came across amazing writings from people of great and like minds.

I have got to realize that read.cash is mainly for writers and aspired writers who loves writing or expressing of feelings or ideas and also want to be heard.

I am into computing, teaching, and am also a make-up artist (not SFX make-up though). I am not really a writer, but I want to give myself a chance and would love to see how much I could develop this as a skill.

I would appreciate if am welcomed and shown love in this platform as my read cash journey begins.

Yeah, I am a Nigerian.

Thanks,

With love

Justina.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to this platform. Good luck on your future articles 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will looking forward to more of your writing too🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago