One With Nature

9 29
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

Yesterday was a really hectic day for me. So at some point I had to give myself a rest from all the work.

I went into the woods, yeah...

I did some land surveying and took some really cool pictures, which I edited to look even better...

Being one with nature got me so relax and carefree, it was like I had no stress or no problem or whatsoever that was bothering me.

They say all work but no play makes jack a dull boy and honestly I was getting pretty dull, not until I took some time out to explore nature and just play around.

Let me show you a couple of more pictures I took and I really hope you love them because they're so beautiful to me...

That's a mango tree, I know we all know and love mangoes and there's a fascinating detail I got from this little tree here, guess what?

I was told it's like 5 years old, Crazy right? You know the logic of trees staying for like a hundred years and all that... I just couldn't imagine how possible it is for this little tree to be 5 years old.

Oh now would you look at this beauty!

Marvellous right? Of course... This view was just so astonishing to me, after making this click I was so crazy over it because the beauty was outweighing...

I trust that you love this view too, I mean take a look at the skies, the the green plants and look at those tall tress, there's even a plantain in this click as well...

From here they all look similar but there are totally different clicks but with similar beauty...

Woo Woo Woo

This one is beautiful as well... Look at those cassava plants and the trees and oh! Look at the sky, the clouds in it, isn't that amazingly beautiful? Yeah, I thought so too....

I'm just really happy I took some time out to explore and be one with nature, it was really refreshing and also am much happier to share my trip and clicks with you guys...

Till we meet again!

Keep creating...

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

Comments

Nature is God's gift to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography just wow!!! Nature photography always amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, nature are really awesome and lovely beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its too much beautiful. I love green naturešŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love green plants :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, they do look so lovely... Why won't anyone love them...

Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago