Memories Bring Back You!

3 20
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

I could remember you standing right there hanging to the door, all we did was laugh at the great humor you had in you!

Lately I discover time fades and takes my loved ones with it!

Dear Love

It wasn't intentional that I just couldn't run fast enough to push of you out of that life shortage, the truck was moving a little faster and it's much more faster now that I sit here thinking of it!

It was kinda my fault because I promised I'd protect you yet I failed!

My first actual promise to you was broken in less then a month!

I blame it all on myself,

I could have acted faster but rather I had my feet stuck to the ground and let death take you away!

You personality had been the best I ever came across throughout my life, you were full of chaos and art and never for once tried to keep that apart!

Sometimes when I listen to a song, suddenly I remember it was that favorite song of yours, that you'd play and want to be left alone!

Now am stuck with your song and the memories of you that I can't just bring back!

It is so unpleasant for me to just sit and imagine how much fun we would be having right now if you were here, reasons being that I know it'd never actually happen because this cruel world has swallowed up your soul.

I really wish to light candles all nights of my life to honor you but then I don't wanna cry all over again, I mean I just recovered from the last pain of missing you.

Dear, you left a huge scar on me, one of which is supposed to be a good thing! But because you're gone turned into a mark of remembrance of how we used to hit each other so hard that sometimes we'd wonder if we are actually friends!

I imagine if I was king and you were my queen what volume of happiness our kids would have, but death! Cut off that unreal dreams I was looking forward to making a reality.

I'm so sad right now that nothing is numbing my pain, not even my favorite food is lifting my spirit. I know you didn't deserve this, people say that everything that happens here has a lesson then I sit and wonder what sort of lesson is life trynna teach by letting death take you away.

It's actually more frustrating to meditate on this thoughts because it's closely disrupting my brain cells and my heart is literally erupting my whole damn feelings!

Why do the good ones have to leave sooner after we meet them? This shit ain't fair at all! And I ain't acting fine no more because am not!

Pretending to feel alright is bringing me much more hurt, am slowly damaging myself with this hell of experience, memories bring back you and you used to bring back memories to me.

Mom telling me to get up and live on but my life stain is enough to make a cleaner quit his job! My white coat is stained with pain and it's slowly covering every little area there is. I wish I could sleep and not wake but I could only dream of doing that, in reality am still in this meaningless life without you which is more of a problem to me, because you were the one that invested in me, you made me stand to my feet, you helped me take my first step, you were the reason I could take this challenge of not backing down upon myself. But now you ain't no more here to back me up on this one, I guess that's the reason I still can't decide if to live or die because you usually help me make decisions...

Am so fade up...

I miss you so much...

RIP Daisy...

Lead Image

4
$ 2.45
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

Comments

I don't this kind of pain but I know death and what it does to the living... I just felt it became as relatable as an enormously well crafted heartbreak. Fate sometimes has it's way of bringing our being to their knees. May you find peace as she continues to rest in it. I am heavily sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good moment sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago