Mangled and Faded ~Original Peotry~

0 11
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

I was lost internally

Thoughts were burning down some part of me

Miles we went all faded like a fantasy

Now without you am just a bag of shit

In my anxiety I've lost my mind

Maybe lust was all I could find

Maybe trust in us were undefined

Maybe we were just playing with fire

My heart be bleeding along with time

Mangled and faded, fears cropped my mind

All this was created and built on lies

Same love we shared was hate in disguise

Roses are red, glum in my bed

Deemed in my eyes, scourged by my pain

Maybe am dead, scoop up my grave

Make it as deep, far away from this earth

Hell is a place, so is my space

How that shit rhymes, I guess it's quite clear.

Been through the storms, for all I could say

My life's a mess and that's on replay...

Footword;

Things happen sometimes and we reflect on happy days which turns out to be life's plan to ruin us all along. Relationships break down and leaves our hearts in pain and our minds in confusion, that's all in here.

Image source

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Justin_Writes
3 years ago

Comments