My Bitter Experience

1 6
Avatar for Justiceruby
3 years ago

I went through hell last month, but nobody knows about it

I smiled here but none knew that I was battling with ancient Powers, the war was indeed massive!

I am sorry am saying this here, but please if there is any Missionary you know, keep praying for him

If 50 of my friends here can always mention me in their prayers, my battle wouldn't have been intense..

Every missionary has stories to tell

Satan came, but he couldn't get me, then he went for my family..

He sent afflictions, but God pass him and his agents..

I watched my mother wanted to die in my arms, thank God for his grace over my life😭

I prayed for her, after the prayer she came back to life.

Man of God, never be too busy and lazy to battle the principalities fighting your family.

If they can't get you, they will go for your family..

Don't be carried away by people's problems that you forget to mention your family before God.

If you fail or fall today, they will leave you and start following another reigning man of God, your first ministry is your family.

To the glory of God, I am back to my mission work, this is Uhuokpara village, we came, we CONQUERED and Jesus was glorified!

Souls were saved and yokes were BROKEN!

Keep praying for us!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

sucribe me. i subcribed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago