The identity of this world,

0 14
Avatar for Justice01
1 year ago

1: The identity of this world,

I am a simple house boy, don't be angry with my words, I speak some truth, sonen sonen sonen deso vasi sonen dye mind, I will do a strange incident, I say to you, my friends,

2: I don't have money, I don't have a house, a car, I am traveling with a foreigner, a woman friend, women of this age want a lot of money.

3: The quality of women, in this age and women, it is a strange phenomenon that women are happy in the family, don't tell lies about this, my friend, because of the family and happiness, this is the truth, everyone knows it, my friend.

4: Sonen Sonen Deso Vasi Sonen Dia Man, why are foreign women like that, my life is wasted on them and Karon, my friend, what is it about the women of this age, brother, that they want to look around, my friend,

5: Speaking of tongues,

In the first year of my life, a woman went to her father's house, and now she has forgotten her.

.6: I have given half of my life, I can tell you where to go at this time, my friend, I entered this house with many dreams, now everyone has treated me as a groom, I will go far away with my dreams, I searched for a mind like my heart, but I did not find it, luck. I say in my heart, what do I want in this world and Allah is my everythingIt is true brother, I can understand that everyone in Khanikeri, Sarth Chara no one thinks of me as your friend, Sarth Chara love is not in the world, I say this truth brother, friends, if anyone likes it, I will show it to you again in the next lesson, if you like it. Share all The identity of this world,

I am a simple house boy, don't be angry with my words, I speak some truth, sonen sonen sonen deso vasi sonen dye mind, I will do a strange incident, I say to you, my friend

2: I don't have money, I don't have a house, a car, I am traveling with a foreigner, a woman friend, women of this age want a lot of mone

3: The quality of women, in this age and women, it is a strange phenomenon that women are happy in the family, don't tell lies about this, my friend, because of the family and happiness, this is the truth, everyone knows it, my frien

4: Sonen Sonen Deso Vasi Sonen Dia Man, why are foreign women like that, my life is wasted on them and Karon, my friend, what is it about the women of this age, brother, that they want to look around, my frien

5: Speaking of tongue

In the first year of my life, a woman went to her father's house, and now she has forgotten he

.6: I have given half of my life, I can tell you where to go at this time, my friend, I entered this house with many dreams, now everyone has treated me as a groom, I will go far away with my dreams, I searched for a mind like my heart, but I did not find it, luck. I say in my heart, what do I want in this world and Allah is my everythingIt is true brother, I can understand that everyone in Khanikeri, Sarth Chara no one thinks of me as your friend, Sarth Chara love is not in the world, I say this truth brother, friends, if anyone likes it, I will show it to you again in the next lesson, if you like it. Share alThe identity of this world,1: The identity of this world,

I am a simple house boy, don't be angry with my words, I speak some truth, sonen sonen sonen deso vasi sonen dye mind, I will do a strange incident, I say to you, my friends,

2: I don't have money, I don't have a house, a car, I am traveling with a foreigner, a woman friend, women of this age want a lot of money.

3: The quality of women, in this age and women, it is a strange phenomenon that women are happy in the family, don't tell lies about this, my friend, because of the family and happiness, this is the truth, everyone knows it, my friend.

4: Sonen Sonen Deso Vasi Sonen Dia Man, why are foreign women like that, my life is wasted on them and Karon, my friend, what is it about the women of this age, brother, that they want to look around, my friend,

5: Speaking of tongues,

In the first year of my life, a woman went to her father's house, and now she has forgotten her.

.6: I have given half of my life, I can tell you where to go at this time, my friend, I entered this house with many dreams, now everyone has treated me as a groom, I will go far away with my dreams, I searched for a mind like my heart, but I did not find it, luck. I say in my heart, what do I want in this world and Allah is my everythingIt is true brother, I can understand that everyone in Khanikeri, Sarth Chara no one thinks of me as your friend, Sarth Chara love is not in the world, I say this truth brother, friends, if anyone likes it, I will show it to you again in the next lesson, if you like it. Share all ffriends riends.l r.s,d,d.y.s,.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kawsarr
Sponsors of Justice01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justice01
1 year ago

Comments