My biggest, Heartbreak

0 19
Avatar for Just_a_stranger
1 year ago

Hi! still following my stories? this is a true to life stories about my own life nothing interesting but I love to tell this all. This time it's not about 'H' anymore but he still here in some part of this story and I told you it makes you crazy too hehe. Hope you enjoy.

Another Man

So this about me and my 2nd love who became my biggest heart break I don't know why but this is more painful than my relationship with 'H' even 'H' is my first love and I think my Greatest love too. So this is our story.

Let's call him JC yes, JC is the acronym of his name. JC is like H, they both tall dark and somehow handsome. We only know each other tru text also, we're text mate. He's so caring and sweet to me there's no mornings, afternoons and evenings that he never text me if Im ok, if Im done eating my breakfast, lunch or dinner and he always call me if I need someone to talk with. Yes, we only communicate tru phone because he's from the other city. It's just start with our common friend which is my classmates boyfriend that time, before plugging numbers are the trend you just put someones name and number and give some info like how beautiful and sweet that person then you send that to all your contacts and that's how we meet each other. He texted me first with the big 'Hi' then I replied of course. I really really enjoyed his company because we had a lot of similarities. He tell me a lot about him from happiest to saddest moments of his life. He also tell me about his ex girlfriend and why their 8 years relationship goes nothing. He also tell me how his own mother disown him to her new family, he said while crying that his mother had a new family and his mother introduce him to her new family as her nephew. I feel how painful that from his words and his father? he said he abandoned by his father when he was a kid and he only leave with his grandmother and other relatives. His grandmother is so kind to him she cares for JC but his other relatives? they treat him like a house boy. In his young age he know how to cook, clean house and even cleaning their dirty laundry. That's why I fall for him, he's so real and he's not afraid to cry even he's a man. He don't care what other people might say about him. He's kind even he disown by his own mother he stayed by her side and make her feel his love for her. He's lovable even if he treated wrong by his own relatives he never talk back or even say bad words to them and he really love his grandmother.

Time passed, He court me but we never had a relationship that time, coz Im still not ready and other reason we never had a chance to see each other in person. How can I enter a relationship without knowing that person right?.

JC suddenly stopped texting me and never called me again, I thought he just playing with me and because he don't get what he wants he just leave me so I just Ignore his disappearance.

June 2017 when I receive a text message 'Kumusta ka na?' (How are you?) from unknown number. That was first month of our class so Im not that busy so far but I still ignore the message coz it's from unknown number and aside that I don't have load that time hehee. So another day passed when my phone ring from that unknown number again so I answered. My hearth pumped so very fast it feels like it has own brain and wanted to get out form my chest. I missed him, his charming voice.

It's him, JC. He called me again after a months of gosting. He said the reasons why he suddenly disappeared it's because of his grandmother, he said it passed away a month ago that's why he disappeared. I feel sorry for him he said it's ok and that's really how's life goes right? We become friends again with a little bit sweetness he ask me if he can court me again so I said yes.

September 25, 2017, when we became officially in relationship. Im so happy that time, there's nothing change he's become more sweet than before. October 25, 2017 our first monthsarry he ask if we can meet in the church near to our place. Of course I agree. So we meet to the church we're so happy, we eat siomai and a lot of street foods that's was my dream date by the way just simple date. After the mass when the father says peace be with you, he kissed me by the way we're in the top part of the church, its like a rooptop you will see everyone from there and only few people goes there. I kissed him back until we hear the bell ring, we looked to each others eyes and we laughed together then he hugged me. I feel so safe with his arms and secured. He insisted to walk with me to our house but I didn't let him coz he need to go home it took him 2-3 hrs. if Iet him. When I got home he text me, he tell me that, that was his first kiss.. I feel so happy that night and I thought it last forever but like they said 'If you are happy now get ready for the coming pain'.

Last week of October when he tell me that he applied for a work near to their house and Im so happy for him. And when he had a work he always don't have time for me, he always said that he is tired that he just want to take a rest. He neglected that he still has a girlfriend. But I didn't give up I still waiting for his text and calls. Untill one day He tell me that he need a space in our relationship because he can't manage to work our relationship while he is working. He ask for 'Cool Off' so I agree coz I think that's what he really needs, a space from me, from our relationship.

But the sad thing is 5 days after we broke up, not literally coz we're just cool off that time. He got a new girlfriend, it his co-worker. I feel betrayed that time, he just ask for some space but what he did was hurt me so much. I makes me cried every night. I texted him to get some explanation because I think I deserve that. He just leave me without saying even a single word from him. I cried at night. He is the only one who did that to me.

I also experience so much depression that time. Even while eating I'm still crying. One time my mother ask me why I'm crying over my food I just tell her that i just having a toothache that time I act like I really having toothache while crying so much. I can't sleep so well in the night my tears fall down from my eyes even I don't want to cry anymore.

There's also a time that I texted him a long message to win him back again, I also leave some voice mail so he could hear my voice again and I also chat him how desperate I am to get him back. Yes! I'm so desperate for him and to win his back but what should I do? I just loved him so much that time. I invested a lot of feelings to him. I also planning our future together.

He is my biggest hearth break. The heartbreak that I don't know when to start, how to move on and where to go to lessen the pain Ni my hearth. He makes me feel that I'm the most important person in his life but he treated me like I'm the most trashy person.

When I reach him again he only said 'Sorry!' he just say Sorry?? Sorry for what? For leaving me alone? For cheating on me? For giving me a heartache? For making me cry? Or For loving me? I don't know, I want to c*rs*d him that time I want to tell him how broke I am that time but you know what I did ? I cried again and say that If that girl leaves you like what you did to me, just come back to me and I will always here for you. That's b*llsh*ts right? You know what? While writing this ? I'm laughing from that memories. I just laughed to my own embarrassing moment.

Sometimes we don't know that we love someone so much than ourselves that's why in the end we hurt so much. In my own case? I loved him so much in the way that I give all my heart to him and I forget to ask my self 'How are you? Are you still fine?' I became vulnerable that time. He hurt me but I still love him.

I hope you get some lessons in my own stories.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Just_a_stranger
1 year ago

Comments