About My Life

0 18
Avatar for Just_a_stranger
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Hi there! Just_a_stranger is just my screen name here in read.cash, I'm a real human, I have real name, birthday, place where I live in, I have favorite color, pet, foods and I live in real world but I want to be anonymous here. Why? Because I want to make an article about myself and about the things that really really love to do. I am an introvert person, I have a friends but I don't have a best of my friends, I have a normal family that I really really love and I have a good and bad people around me. As an introvert person I can't tell to anyone what I really want to say, I don't have anyone who can help me with my problems in life because as an introvert person it's so hard for me to get along with other people. It feels like if I will tell them what my feeling is they might just laughed at me.

ccto:https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fvanillapapers.net%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2020%2F07%2F201986605_108633918127354_7005648966657849677_n.jpg&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fvanillapapers.net%2F2020%2F07%2F07%2Fwhat-is-simple-living-simplify-tips-quotes%2F&tbnid=uoimmdf2ykEApM&vet=1&docid=XnGlQXf3NHq5vM&w=640&h=800&source=sh%2Fx%2Fim

I'm just new in this platform, Someone I know tell me about this. I'm also a member of noise.cash I have an account there, I want to use this platform as my own world of freedom where I can do whatever I want as long as I don't violates any rules and regulations here and where I can freely write what I want to write. I'm very grateful that I discovered this platform and to the creators and admins of this platform, thank you for creating this kind of platform.

Why Just_a_stranger?

Why I pick this user name? Well I don't know too, I just feel like I'm just a stranger in my own life, well I really do because I don't know what I really wanted to do in my life I have a good family and friends but I don't think I'm belong to them, no one can say so. We're just belong to the middle level of family, we eat three times a day and we never feel bad with our lives. My parents can provide our basic needs nothing more, nothing less. If we want anything they will give that to us, the only problem is they will give that 2-3 weeks after we say that we want that things but the important thing is they give that to us. They never disappointed us.

Honestly, I don't feel contented with my life right now I don't know I just want more? More like feeling so completely successful with my family of course. But I don't know where to start my journey in life.

I'm just 23 in age but I really really feel the pressure in my life, I already have a child and I live in with my partner for more than 3 years, I never experienced to go to college. Maybe this is the reasons why?

Something that I want to share to you

I want to share to you something in my life with you my friend. Not too personal but everything I write here is all true.

Name: Just call me Just_a_stranger

Age: 23 this year

B-day: September 28, 1999

Citizenship: Filipino

Status: Single

Gender: Female

Favorite:

Food: Sweets like Chocolate

Fruits: Manggo

Veggies: Eggplant

This is just a few info about me nothing interesting to know right. Just want to share.

ccto:https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fkajabi-storefronts-production.kajabi-cdn.com%2Fkajabi-storefronts-production%2Fblogs%2F2147488449%2Fimages%2FibVy1CyrRdKPKE4MBWij_Happy_Family_splashing_on_the_Beach_at_sunset_1280_by_720.jpg&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ruthcummings.com%2Fblog%2Fyour-definition-of-a-happy-family&tbnid=96pCeGDqbUy5dM&vet=1&docid=PClYkaf9sTRzcM&w=1280&h=720&hl=en&source=sh%2Fx%2Fim

If I have a free time I only do watching Korean Drama and reading in my Wattpad App this is just my hobbies coz I'm not a sporty type of person, I don't have any interest in sports.

In my family? I still have my Mother and my Father with me I still have my Grandmother who is now in her 88 years old, I have 3 sister and a brother. Our oldest sister is living with my parents together with our little sister, my oldest sister is a single mom with 4 children, my second sister is living far away from us together with her family, my brother is living with his own family and my little sister is still with our parents.

I'm still lucky that they still there for me, every time I'm in my down fall they here to support me.

Lesson in my life

For me the best lesson in my life is 'Dont give up just because your are down, do everything you think makes you happy' yes! This is I want you to remember, Don't give up just because you are down, every one of us has a down moment in our life this is just a test that our God give us that he never give us if he know that we can't survive. Do everything that you think will makes you happy, this is as long as you never hurt someone.

If you are in your most down moment just pray and ask for help to him. He is always lessening to you.

Thank you and God Bless.

NOTE: Hi! Im not Good in English but I tried so please respect and Im open with some corrections. Thank you

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Just_a_stranger
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments