Earning Money Online as a College Student

0 10
Avatar for JustThinking
2 years ago

After a few weeks, I came back here. Hello everyone ! How are you all doing ?

I am a college student who got confused to study more with my course or just focus on earning money online. Well I have to be honest, I feel guilty in asking money with my parents at this age, even though it's for my online class. I wanted to practice being independent slowly because I realized I'm getting older. So, I research on earning money online just to be able to get something to provide my own load.

I did manage to provide myself my own load for a short time, thanks to noise cash. Like they say, nothing lasts forever. After a few months in noise.cash, it stopped giving me free tips. It's because I have not posted any good content at all. I always post "free tips" in there, then people will comment and I'll give it to them without any hesitation. What I did is not right at all, and I truly understand why noise.cash stopped giving me tips. After that, I stopped using noise.cash too.

Because of noise cash, I saved a lot of bch in my wallet and I slowly sold it every time I need load until I completely used it all. After that I search for another site or apss that I can earn from, but none of them beats the earnings on noise.cash. So I fall in the investment platform in telegram. Just this month, the platform that I joined was LFC FOOTBALL. I didn't expect it to be a scam since it was my first time investing. I just woke up one day and LFC is gone with my money.

If there's anything that I learned from that experience is that, if you really want a good income, you have to work for it. Easy money maybe real, but that won't last. Just like in noise.cash, they stopped giving me tips because I didn't reciprocate it with any effort, in LFC FOOTBALL, they ran away because we are getting crowded in the platform and they can't pay us anymore, in simple words, it never lasts.

The reason I joined here, is that I want to make an article that I worked hard. I am done seeking easy money. I got scammed once, I will try to avoid it not to happen again.

Thank you for reading my article ☺️

_Xoxo

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JustThinking
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustThinking
2 years ago

Comments