The Ville's are here! #Reaperville!

5 73
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
1 year ago

Welcome to a new world 🤪 many of you who know me, know that I've been trying to get my NFTs going and that I've been on opensea.io for a year - guess what!? I've finally been able to make the move to smart BCH!

You can join the chat here on Telegram: https://t.me/reaperville

Website with full details here: https://ville.cash/

In summary!

I'm really excited about being able to team up with some wonderful people who are extremely knowledgeable about all the technical information I lack knowledge on - I've always believed that we don't need to know how to do everything, we have to know how to access knowledge. I am extremely fortunate to have the opportunity to work with such a great team.


Thank you my awesome sponsors!

Sponsors of JustMyRambles01
empty
empty
empty

Rarity Details

Background

After feedback from the Telegram chat the multiple bright backgrounds have been eliminated which have been replaced by rare backgrounds, or solid black, or pure white. Depending on the feedback we will see whether or not the rarity details remain the same.

This collection isn't meant to be a spooky set of guys, the cemetery is a place of beauty with a beautiful sunrise, the stairs to heaven separate hell from heaven and lead to a place of beauty and peace, and the flames of justice eliminate the injustices of the world.

Heart

The heart is the centre of our being, what colour is your favourite? You can see some of the drafts on the website here https://ville.cash/reaperville-preview

Personally, I'm pretty much in love with the pink one, and it's not because I'm a girl 😂

Symbol

Both in one NFT are more rare, and none is common.

Power

These little dudes in the collection are sweet guys who have powers for only good.

Cupid...well, who doesn't love cupid? What better power than the ability to matchmake and fall in love?

The Life Saver - with my background I couldn't help but add this as a trait. When someone is having a hard time, having someone turn up in your darkest hour to fix you, is always something special.

Truth Shot - the bullseye! Don't you sometimes wish that you could just shoot someone with a truth gun??😂 Well, this trait makes that possible!

The Defender - in the world there will always be good and bad, and we will always need a defender.

The future...

You can find the roadmap here: https://ville.cash/reaperville-roadmap

But in summary, here's a table of the long term plan for The Ville's. Each person who owns an NFT in level 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 will have a discount on the level above the one they own.

I've been working on this project for an epically long time

As you can see it's been over a year in the making. I am looking forward to finding a new home for my NFT's and leaving ETH and its costs well in my historical nightmares, as well as joining the artists who have already found their feet.

Let me know what you think in the comments!

I'm looking forward to your feedback and thoughts!

What's your favourite background?

What's your favourite power?

What's your favourite colour heart?

🤩

14
$ 12.93
$ 12.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMyRambles01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to see your efforts, the further you go, the shorter and easier the move becomes. I also wish you join the leagues of artists who have already found their feet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked the art of the NFTs from your noise post. Times are difficult right now in every chain. Wish you the best.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I am extremely excited about them 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to see the development moving so fast.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It really is, and only due to an awesome team 🌻

$ 0.00
1 year ago