Let's talk "vax" (again)

13 60
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
2 years ago

It seems all I do lately is write controversial opinions. This article stems from a discussion I saw from a Facebook group whose sole purpose is to discuss any side effects from the vaccine and offer support to PRO-COVID-19 vaxers. I am pro-choice, I am pro the right to choose for yourself what you do with your body.

I am pro informed choice with access to all the facts that are available. I fully believe that every single person should have the right to choose to be vaccinated - or not. I also believe that those people who do not take vaccines that have been proved to be safe and effective are irresponsible, BUT, that's their choice - I've had my vaccinations for the things I believe I need them for. That means that should I come into contact with someone carrying some bug of the things I've had my vaccine for, I won't suffer badly (if at all). The same goes for this new messenger RNA vaccine - everyone has the right to choose, and I choose NO.

What is tinnitus?

Source of below quote: https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/tinnitus/symptoms-causes/syc-20350156?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=abstract&utm_content=Tinnitus&utm_campaign=Knowledge-panel

Ringing or buzzing noise in one or both ears that may be constant or come and go, often associated with hearing loss.

COMMON CAUSES

Ringing in ears can have causes that aren't due to underlying disease. Examples include exposure to loud sounds, whiplash, head injuries, too much ear wax or medication side effects.

I want to bring your attention to MEDICATION SIDE EFFECTS. It is a known fact that medications can cause it, medications that people use today, this isn't me being a conspiracy theorist. Black and white, "medications can cause tinnitus". I now want to bring your attention to a study completed:

Above source: https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34120553/

Do you see what the conclusion is? The conclusion states large scale studies are needed. It states that at this point there is not sufficient data to say it is safe and won't cause tinnitus, it also says that there isn't enough evidence to say it is harmful. What has happened to erring on the side of caution? Why are we not raising flags and saying to everyone, "Y'all!! Anyone with funny hearing issues, please come forward so we can check you are okay and won't end up hearing impaired!"?

What does the British Tinnitus Association say about it? Here is a quote from their website: https://www.tinnitus.org.uk/coronavirus-vaccines-and-tinnitus

Do the coronavirus vaccines cause tinnitus or make it worse?

In the trials prior to release, no mention was made of the onset of tinnitus or worsening tinnitus for either vaccine[4] [5].

The safety update report of 9 June 2021 from the MHRA estimates that 40.8 million first doses of the vaccines had been given, and around 28.5 million second doses[6].

A total of 276,867 Yellow Cards reporting adverse effects have been received[7].

A total of 4,240 reports of tinnitus were made.

0.97% of people who have received 2 doses reported adverse effects.

There is a 97.84% survival rate of COVID-19 according to the latest google statistics which amounts to 3.99 Million People died from the start of it. Guess how many people died from TB in 2019? According to the WHO:

A total of 1.4 million people died from TB in 2019

Why doesn't anyone care about the people dying of TB? In ONE YEAR the world lost half the number of people who died of COVID-19 from day 1. Why don't governments care? You want to know an ugly truth?

Because the governments only care about those places and people who have something to offer them. The highest death rates for TB were the following countries:

Eight countries account for two thirds of the total, with India leading the count, followed by Indonesia, China, the Philippines, Pakistan, Nigeria, Bangladesh and South Africa.

Nobody gives a flying kite about those countries - they have NOTHING to offer the powers that be. Whereas, America, UK, Russia, Europe - everywhere with wealth, then it becomes a big problem. The people who died of TB, most of them actually died OF the disease, not "with" it. When someone has a heart attack with TB they die of a heart attack, not of TB (unlike the inflated COVID stats).

What do people say about their newly developed tinnitus?

The following are screen shots from the group on Facebook - I have removed all their personal details for their own privacy so that nobody can cause them any issues:

Here's my burning question that someone posted:

It is their duty - and they aren't saying anything. One of the reasons I know about tinnitus is because I have lost friends to suicide because of it. It gets to a point where the person cannot deal with it anymore and they just decide enough is enough. So why isn't the government telling us about the red flags so that people can make informed consent to being part of the emergency trial? Why are all the medical issues people are having as a result being covered up?

Why is the government attempting to bribe people to get vaccinated? Here's a bribe from the UK:

Above image source: news.sky.com

I think that if people were seriously concerned for their health and believed the vaccine would save their lives, you wouldn't need to offer them "unobtainable" football tickets, would you? They would be lined up in the streets, and most likely there would be riots to get their dose first...

Should you get vaccinated for COVID?

I am not asking for anyone to follow my path and NOT get the "vax". I am just asking for everyone to listen to people who have had serious medical issues post "jab". If you want to get it, please do! BUT do your own research first. Just because the government says it's "safe" doesn't mean it is. It is under an emergency use trial. It is still not approved as safe, and studies done are nowhere near sufficient.

I want to leave you with this article: https://www.medpagetoday.com/opinion/second-opinions/93430

Please do your own research and follow YOUR path, not what every one is forcing you to do.

Lead image by Pixabay user: geralt

4
$ 6.28
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of JustMyRambles01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
2 years ago

Comments

I just published an article, and a few paragraphs of it I used to express that if you decided to get the COVID vax, be sure you won't waver in your decision and go with it all the way. Otherwise, forget getting the jab. It is our body, and we should know it better than anyone. So, if it doesn't feel right at all, don't get it. And forget getting vaccinated because it's the trend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are 100% right. I see people taking photos of them getting this jab and they post on social media...I cringe because they are not all doing it because they believe they need it, but rather to "fit in".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I decided to be vaccinated though. (Though not yet, as of today). This one still made me a bit worried. I also believe that it is really to early to say these vaccines are really reliable. I just pray that I'd be spared from these horrible side effects, in Jesus' Name.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope as well that you won't be had med from it. It makes me very sad to see now that even main stream media (Sky News) is reporting myocarditis as a side effect from it. There is so little known about long term effects. I want people to make their own choices, I just want them to have the facts before they make the decision. Doctors I know are advising patients against it with certain medical conditions.

Thank you for your comment 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure! So nice to read your works again. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some of my friends and relatives have been vaccinated already and after the two doses thankfully they're all fine. But for my parents, they're still having second thoughts as my Dad has an allergy to some medicines. So it would be better to be sure about it. For the meantime we are just strictly following the health protocols and wash hands as often as we can.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment and for sharing your thoughts. We also only found out recently my Dad has an allergy to some medicine. My Mom and Dad are like me, they do not and will not take this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. And I would love to keep on following your articles as it is really interesting and informative as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi!👋 As for me, I really don't want to get vaccinated. lol..😅 Aside from the reports I have read and heard, I don't trust its effectivity.. Its quite too early for this vax to be out and tested to the people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you. Very early and I don't only mistrust the effectiveness, but also I don't trust it being safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,.. I have a neighbor who've got vaccinated and afterwards she got a fever. I am afraid if that might happen to me too. Even though some people say, its just normal, but as for me, its not. There were a lot of what if's in mind tho.

$ 0.05
2 years ago