COVID-19: could it be an unethical experiment?

0 31
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
2 years ago
Topics: COVID-19

I am not saying it is an experiment. I am saying that there are just too many things that a year later are not adding up for me.

I've been watching many aspects of what has gone on in the last year:

  • What has happened;

  • Is happening; and

  • Where things will end.

There are a number of things which have continued to bother me tremendously over the last while.

COVID-19

The following is from a simple google search which spits out "facts" of COVID-19. It says that most people will recover without hospitalization - this has been stated for nearly a year now. There is false information somewhere, either here in the screen shot, or across every single media outlet that exists and has helped to destroy humanity for over a year now. If MOST people recover without hospitalization and we take into account the survival rate is roughly 97% internationally (that's if you don't take into account the supposed asymptomatic people who had to be tested for them to even know they had this deadly virus), why are we where we are today?

There have been 1 550 724 cases in South Africa, 52 946 deaths. 3.4% death rate.

Internationally - Worldometers is saying something very similar:

There is a virus that is so deadly which you have to get tested to know you have it.

There is a significant chance that if you get COVID-19 and have the at risk complications listed as your medical conditions, that you will suffer significantly more with it - and are likely to die. I completely agree with that - however, I agree with that for every illness / accident that people may be exposed to, not just COVID-19.

If someone who is fit, healthy, active with no existing medical conditions has a vehicle accident is required to be put into hospital - their chances of survival are much greater than...say someone who is morbidly obese, insulin dependent diabetic with hypertension and in congestive cardiac failure.

The same is true for pneumonia and the common cold. On December 13th, 2017 the WHO published a post which they say up to 650 000 people die of flu related issues every single year. Millions of people get the flu shot every single year - and the number of deaths from the common cold are still on the rise. I wonder how that's possible?

Ebola

The WHO says (below screenshot) that Ebola has an average case fatality rate of 50%, but that 25% is the lowest (roughly) during past outbreaks.

What am I saying?

There are many strains of illness that exist in the world today. Millions of people die of HIV AIDS every single year. Nobody cares. Ebola could (potentially) destroy 50% of the population but there are no measures imposed near to the scale of COVID-19. When people were popping up in Italy and the USA with it after travel / work in 2014, no borders were shut. Contact tracing was done, but nowhere near with any force as what is implemented today.

Psychological Experiment?

An article was published on the 11th of February 2015 by David Robson (on a BBC's website) which is entitled, Can you think yourself to death.

As someone who is in the emergency services and deals with patients who are experiencing various levels of shock (whether due to a cardiac event, blood loss, septicaemia or anything else) I have noted that any patient who believes they are going to die, normally does. Those who I manage to change the mindset of, they live to be transferred over to the hospitals I take them to. Those who are of the belief that they are tough as nails and will survive anything, normally do - to my own hidden surprise sometimes.

We have all had over a year now of people in positions of knowledge and authority telling us that if we get COVID-19 we are likely to get critically ill and die. Let's use myself as an example. When I first saw people collapsing dead in the streets of China I was horrified and angry at the World Health Organization for condemning China's lockdown. In my mind I was all for their lockdown - all these people were dropping dead in the streets, China did the right thing in my mind back then. My anger at the WHO for telling them they were contravening human rights was widely expressed across my social media accounts - they were PROTECTING the world by shutting their boarders. Then, in a huge turn of events the WHO recommends doing EXACTLY what they condemned China for doing.

I knew our lockdown was coming, I started stocking up on everything to keep my family going. Not in the hoarding-buying-hundreds-of-toilet-rolls kind of way, but in the way that I needed to make sure we had staple foods so that I didn't have to put my parents at risk by going to the shops unnecessarily during a global killer pandemic, get infected with this deadly disease and then give it to them when I came home.

I watched on the news how chaos was reigning and how people were dying. However - I noticed that there was nobody who was dying in the same manner as they did in China. The places where there were the most horrendous outbreaks with thousands of deaths, nobody collapsed on the floor and died. There was nowhere else in the world where bodies were being dragged into vans and buildings being welded shut with people screaming for help on the inside. Nowhere else in the world did those who were handling the bodies / patients wear biohazardous suits which are Ebola-safe.

I started looking for all the funeral homes, I was looking for where these temporary morgues were. I couldn't find anything that correlated with the scale of deaths being reported. You couldn't (and still can't) turn on a news source, open your home page feed, or do ANYTHING without hearing the dreaded COVID-19 words and how it's going to kill you.

I don't dispute that people have become very sick and many thousands have died. What I am disputing is what has been the actual cause of their deaths, and what is the TRUE extent of COVID-19 deaths if you take into account the psychological impact of the belief of death. I personally know a woman who was diagnosed with Lupus for many years - she (against medical advice) got pregnant and delivered a beautiful healthy baby. She died after delivering her baby - due to massive bleeding which could not be controlled. When her death certificate was received it stated the cause of death was COVID-19. Her family was too distraught to rectify it and fight it - I offered to do it for them, but they declined because they just wanted to give her a respectful burial in a timely manner. They never even carried out a test on her - how the hell did she die of a disease she was not tested for? This lady was not in the USA - where it is a proven fact that COVID-19 deaths and COVID-19 ventilator treatment / deaths were getting more money from the government. See the fact check here from USA Today:

In the article I referred to about thinking yourself to death, (I'm going to post a link here because it's well worth reading: https://www.bbc.com/future/article/20150210-can-you-think-yourself-to-death) they reference a Viennese Medic called Menninger von Lerchenthal - there were a bunch of students who seriously disliked an assistant and decided to get him back for basically just being someone they didn't like. They jumped on top of him and said they were going to cut his head off. They blindfolded him and and dropped a wet cloth onto his neck and guess what? The victim died then and there with the drop of the cloth.

I have recently been studying for an additional qualification in emergency medicine and with the start of my masters degree coming up shortly, I've been doing a significant amount of research in areas which fascinate me - and that is why I'm writing this.

My aim is not tell the world that COVID-19 is a myth!

My aim is to tell anyone that will listen that you need to be careful with what the media / outside sources / people with an agenda are telling you. I do not believe I will die from COVID-19, I believe that I've probably already had it and didn't even know. Purely based on the work environment I was in at the time with the demographic of people who I was in extremely close proximity to.

My mindset is not irresponsible:

  • I do not socialize (I never have, always been a loner)

  • I do not travel to crowded areas when unnecessary

  • I practice good hygiene - I wash my hands

  • I use sanitizer when I know what the hell is inside of it, I carry my own most of the time because I refuse to go to an area where there's a dodgy looking chemical that someone wants my skin to absorb

  • I wear my face nappy because it's a legal requirement and if I'm in a situation where someone is at risk and I need to be near them - I were PROPER PPE! which protects them from ANY condition / bug / anything which I may have, and not be aware of (not a stupid face covering that is ineffective)

Where is the world today?

Currently, in my opinion, being indoctrinated into a future of sheer hell, lack of immunity and chemicals due some agenda (that I'm not entirely sure what it is yet).

If you want to destroy a country, destroy its healthcare system. How is that possible? Simple. Overburden the healthcare system, get people to start dying, then what you get is an outcry from the citizens and places all over the world. Loans are engaged in and all of a sudden someone else owns the country you were born in - instead of the tax payers.

Who are are the someone else's? I've always believed that if you want to find a guilty party - follow the money. Go and do your own research on this - go see who has gotten rich during this pandemic (individuals and countries). Then you will see where my guess is for the who the someone else is.

Vaccine Passports

What happens when someone is not eligible for the vaccine because of a medical condition they find out about when this current "trial" is over? Are their human rights going to be made null and void and they will never be able to have freedom of movement? How many women have had the vaccine, gotten pregnant etc. after having it? Do we really have sufficient data to be risking the human race by forcing women to take a vaccine which we have no scientific data on in quantities suitable to say that it is safe?

If the COVID-19 vaccine works, why is my choice to not get the vaccine a burden on you? I pay for my medical aid, privately, every. Single. Month. I pay a lot of money for it so I don't ever have to be treated in a government hospital in my country. If I want to live my life and take my chances with what you claim will kill me - why do you care? This is my life, not yours. I don't judge you for your decision to vote for Biden / Trump / anyone else, that's your life. You're legally entitled to your vote to build / destroy your country. I'm entitled to choose the way I live and the way I die. You don't know me - you and your family are protected. You've had your vaccine, why do you care about me? I don't care about you and what effects the vaccine will have on you. You have the right to make your choice. Your choice to take the vaccine cannot harm me, therefore I do not care.

If these vaccines are safe, why are there thousands of VAERS reports for them? But maybe 10 or 20 reports for other vaccines over much longer periods?

The people of the world have been stuck in 4 walls, losing everything because of lockdowns. Someone summed it up pretty well, "We have to keep locking people down until everyone has had the vaccine, because if we don't, none of them will take it."

Now surely, if the vaccine was proved effective and safe, those of us with a brain who want to ensure the human population lives on (and eradicates the likes of smallpox and polio) would be lining up to take the vaccine?

Healthcare professionals I work with - Doctors, GP's, Surgeons, Neurologists, they have told me there is not a chance in hell at them getting the vaccine for COVID-19. Yet, like me - they are pro-vaccination.

Why did I pose the question of COVID-19 being an unethical experiment?

  • Nobody has had a choice in anything to do with this pandemic

If you choose to disobey the law, you go to jail or get beaten by the army (my country in our first lockdown).

  • Information is not being disseminated truthfully and transparently

If it were - Google would be explaining that COVID-19 is going to kill you as well as the news.

  • With a 97% survival rate - the world is still destroying people's livelihoods

How's this for an idea: if you're afraid of COVID-19, DON'T GO TO PUBLIC SPACES UNLESS YOU HAVE TO!

I am not afraid, I am cautious. Why should your fear impact on my life? I have a greater chance of dying in a vehicle accident every single day because of unlicensed drivers on my roads than I do of dying of COVID-19. If I die from COVID-19, how does it affect you? It really doesn't - and you should be thankful I'm a dead statistic that you can use to continue being afraid.

  • At no time in history have people ever been controlled in this manner

  • Nobody has ever had a tracing app which tells them who they were in contact with via phone / digital location.

  • Nobody has ever been told that they are not allowed to work (some parts of the world for almost a year) and take care of their families.

  • Nobody has ever studied the effects on the human population during an extended lockdown.

  • Nobody has ever studied the effects of how people respond to lockdowns and what level of compliance there is before, during and after laws are changed and imposed on citizens.

  • Nobody has ever studied the effects of the increase in suicides

  • Do you really think people aren't using your data today to redefine history of how far you can push a human / society / country until something snaps?

  • Nobody has studied the effects of isolation on various medical categories of people. What you now have is everyone who is clinically vulnerable handing over their details.

Let's look at where I am today...

A pro vaccination human being. I've had pretty much every single vaccination going / required, and some more than once. I believe in eliminating deadly conditions for the greater good of humanity and I call anyone who says vaccines cause autism etc. irresponsible. I have been frequenting the American Vaccination Adverse Events Reporting System (VAERS) for a long time on-and-off, recently I've been on it much more. The number of reported fatalities amongst different age groups is shocking. The number of people who are reporting side effects - even more devastating.

I am certain of one thing - I will not take a vaccine for an illness that has a 97% survival rate which is a NON approved vaccine. Every single person who has had a vaccine today has had an emergency trial. People are dying shortly after the vaccine, or becoming seriously critically ill, I do not want to be one of those people. I will continue in my bubble - continue to avoid public places unless I have to be in them, and I will continue to be responsible and protect my family.

One day, if someone can show me valid evidence that COVID-19 has caused an abnormal amount of deaths due to autopsy results based on medical science, and then prove that the vaccine is safe and effective. I will take it. And I will encourage everyone to take it. But until then - I will continue to research how and why we are where we are today. I will continue to protect myself and my family from an agenda of fear.

Something is not right - something is very very wrong.

Lead Image by Pixabay User: Belova59

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JustMyRambles01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMyRambles01
2 years ago
Topics: COVID-19

Comments