Raid Me

21 22
Date: November 27, 2021

Happy Saturday beloved❣️ Does everyone take weekend rest day? Hope you do😊

Need to wake up early to do the laundry, cooking and other house chores. Time to time I check the time co'z I still have class at 8:00 am and will end at 11:00 am. When everything is done, even taking a bath, minutes left and online class will start but thank God our professor will not be around. He just gives a quiz and the rest is free time.

It's not free time for me because I still have unfinished assignments and activities from other professors. Tomorrow is the deadline but I want to make it now so that tomorrow will be a free day for me. Also, I need to catch up here at read cash and empty the notification bell. Thankfully, I finished it after hours spending. Sadly my laziness attacks to made an article today. @BCH_Genisis recently published his "Smartphone raid" and I told myself "why not make it". Thank you for saving this time BCH_Genisis .

Without further ado, lemme start😊


My Lock screen

Disregard the chaka face😂 Sorry for the wrong spelling😂

Edited in canva and put that two phrase to be motivate and inspired. "No room for quitting" it's a reminder that no matter what life throws at me, no matter how hard a student is and no matter how strong the storm will be, quitting is not an option. It's a good reminder to do not give up. "You're Enough" in the world that everything has a standard, especially beauty standards. I always remind myself that "I am enough" even when people tell me I am not. Everytime I felt demotivated and down, I just open my phone and charan I am ready to face the world again.

My Home screen

Disregard again😂

Also edited it in canva and put those words to remember. I remember I edited these two when I was at a breaking point. I write the opposite words that my mind speaks. It's good to remind ourselves that we are love, we are unique, no need to compare, we are victorious, we deserve better and beautifully by God. My phone is my instant motivator to continue in life.

21st Photo in my Album in the Gallery

It was my first dose and the picture was taken after being injected. I seldomly take selfies nor take pictures. Usually I take pictures when there is an event, celebration and a fascinating moon. Selephine is in the house.

School Applications

Online student be like, hahaha. It suppose to be 8 application include mareng google. Online classes are so hard and difficult, especially using mobile phones alone. There are times, activities need to be done in excel or insert shapes for the process. The struggle is real. Yes, it can be done in phone but when the professor open it into laptop it totally disaster. 

Bitcoin

I just label it bitcoin. Coins.ph and bitcoin wallet are the most used. Bityard and Metamask are for future trading. I am planning to be in but right now it serves as a design, lol.

Social Media

If you notice I have facebook lite and facebook applications, those two have different purposes for me. Facebook lite is what I used for scrolling and watching random videos because the lite consumes less load while the facebook consumes bigger. It will be open once my professor gives 10 minutes or more of a video report task and submits it to our page. For instance, Instagram will be used when I take pictures. Filter is life hahaha.

Games

Mobile legend is my stress reliever but sometimes gives me a headache when I lose streak. Candy crush is what Mama loves to play and I downloaded for her to unwind.

I did not include other applications that is already build in.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

All photos used include lead image is orginally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 3.21
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fight mam. I also have my son who needs me to be with his side always. But if I will do that, we will have nothing to eat. I sacrifice my loneliness just to go to work. All things I did, is for his own future. Just trust the process and everything's will goes smoothly 😊😊

But I like your wallpaper and lockscreen, so cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all parents are looking forward the future of their children😊. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And yes, the Devil is down now. What a cute face to make the Devil melt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka lively ng wallpaper mo ga haha. Sakin red or black naman plain lang ba hihu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinuha ko lang yan sa theme app mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try gani ng smartphone raid be hahaahahh bulgar ang tinaguan aww hahahhah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe pud ng tinaguan oy hahhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng lock screen mo Langga. Parang ika third time ko na to na basa Langga na ganito. Parang gusto ko din gumawa.😁 Kakatuwa lang basahin. Iba na talaga ngayon langga nuh dahil meron na talaga mga applications sa online class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede palang i delete yan ate ginawa ko na kasi hindi eh hahaha. Thank you ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kailangan na kasi ngayon yan Langga.☺️ You're welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng phone screen and apps icon set up mo sis. Yung sakin basic na basic lang talagaaaa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang kuha lang theme apps sis pero thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Raid me" ...

me: Ummmm, no sis 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why sis?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress ang ML pag sigeg ka pildi hahaha. Not just only headache but also makalagot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makastress labi na 10 LS hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon nalang akua na 15LS ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, mobile legend player d I ka mars, ako kay di man ko kahibalo ana oi, kutob ra tawn ko sa COC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man ko kabalo anang COC mars oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dali ra na Mars, attack2x lang man na. Na addict ko ana sauna pero karon wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago