TSU: social that pays - my Journey on Tsu, introduce the app, pros/cons

5 76
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

On June 16, 2020, I registered for Tsu. So I have been a user there for almost 9 months. During that time, I achieved almost everything I could achieve.

I want to tell you about my own personal experience and opinion. Why Tsu is good and why it is not good. Let's see!

My journey in the Tsu community:

I always feel lucky to be there somewhere from the beginning. Many people use these social sites and apps not just to make money, but because we enjoy it. This is also evidenced by the fact that we did not make any money in the first month. We knew we were going to make money one day and I think we looked at our bank with excitement every day, but for a month it always showed $ 0.00. But it wasn’t a problem, we continued what we started, made friends, created communities, posted content, got to know each other. Then all of a sudden, after an update, the bank started working and there was money in it right away. The amount came as a big surprise to many of us. I don’t know if everyone was happy, but I was. My balance showed $ 20. Great!

Then, as the number of users increased, so did the number of our followers and successes. We grew up with Tsu.

An invitation contest was held that lasted 10 days and the daily top25 inviter received a $ 10 prize. I managed to avoid the top list 7 times, making $ 70 in less than 2 weeks. 

Later joined the Tsu Advisory Board. I felt honored to be one of thousands of users who could be part of that little team. The TAB then consisted of 22 members.

After Tsu introduced the badges and the benefits associated with them, I was among the first to receive the diamond badge. I don’t want to lie to you, I got the badge because I was a TAB member. (I think I deserve it anyway, but that’s just my opinion).

We formed a group with some users, TsuChallangers, and organized challenges. Good fun and lots of work.

I left all groups a few weeks ago for personal reasons and I’m a little less active than before but I’m still there and staying.

Let's see how tsu works!


You can earn 4 types of revenue on Tsu:

Tsupported content:

Below the posts, in addition to the like, share, comment icons, there is also a “support me” button.
Clicking this button will open an advertisement that you can view to support the creator. Every post has this opportunity, you don’t see it in your own posts because you can’t just support yourself with others! But with the support of others, you have a good chance of reciprocating!

Invited Network Dividend:

If you invite others for their dividend earnings you will get a 10% commission!

Dividend:

Earnings from viewing your posts. You’re still earn if they see your posts but don’t like them!

Invited tsupport dividend:

10% of your invitees' tsupport income

Badges

⏺Conditions of participation in the program:

-You have received support at least 100 times since you joined the Tsu platform.

-Have at least 100 people who have signed up for Tsū social platform using your unique invite link.

-You must post and continue to post original content, licensed content, or free content at all times.

-You must be active on the platform for at least 30 days before being eligible for this Program.

⏺Status levels:

Gold Tsūper user: users who have invited at least 250 friends or 25,000 followers.
3,5% extra income monthly

Platinum Tsuper user: users who have invited at least 500 friends or 50,000 followers.
10% extra income monthly

Diamond Tsuper user: Users who have invited at least 1000 friends or 100,000 followers.
20% extra income monthly

When you reach these levels, you will automatically receive the corresponding badge, you do not need to request it.

Bank:

The balance is updated twice a day. The previous day's dividend is displayed first, followed by the support dividend.

No updates on weekends.

You can transfer your money to PayPal for over $ 15.

Once your application has been processed, you will receive the money on the next payment day. (Monday or Thursday)

Daily Limits:

Total post limit :24 (upload and share) but the share limit is 12. So you can upload 12+ share 12, or you can upload 20 but you can share only 4. But you can’t share more than 12 post.

Support : 500

Comment : 450

Like: no limit

Pros:

You don't have to write long texts.

The app is easy to use, understand

The payout minimum is low

Cons:

Errors in the app are common.

Because of dividend-based earnings, you don’t know when you can make how much money.

Tsu does not fight content thieves and spammers enough.

You have to spend a lot of time daily to succeed and not just earn 1-2 cents a day.

Finally:

I'm on Tsu in numbers

Time: 9 months

Followers : 20,6k

Friends: 42

Total earning: 88.397 HUF (about 295$) (after PayPal fees)

Badge: diamond


Thank you for reading!

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

Comments

You are doing great at Tsu haven't ever registered on that but by reading the article that mostly you earned from the referral links seems hard for me. Congratulations on your success there, I hope you have it here at read.cash as well. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article writing skill Just wow 🥰 i love your all post 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing. If you post like this, I will read your posts every day. You will post like this every day. Very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you well performed at TSU platform dear, you deserve it you are great content creator, loved all your stuff ... thanks for sharing to us your journey, I not good at tsu....maybe at noise cash i try my luck...keep up the good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️ I am not good in noise and read.cash 😅 but I am still learning and trying to do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago