I am in a new world

2 21
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

I’m a person who strives for the maximum when i do something.

I like to try myself in new things ... if I know what this thing is, I’ve never tried it before.

However, I am afraid of things that are completely unknown to me. Because I have to start over and I’m afraid I’m not going to be good enough at it. Not only good enough for others, but good enough for myself as well.

I am always looking for new opportunities in the online world. I'm looking for sites and apps to make money while I feel good about making new friends. Many times people have talked to me about places like this but when they told me that I could earn with this cryptocurrency, I said no! Why? Because the crypto world is completely foreign to me, I didn’t have a wallet to it, I didn’t know how to do it, I didn’t know how to get the money, I didn’t know how and where to do it, and absolutely nothing.

I didn’t want to feel stupid and I didn’t want others to see me as stupid. 😄😅

Then once I thought that no one was born so that he already knew everything and was good at everything. And I told myself that I was really able to learn that, get used to it. And I signed up for noise.cash, which I heard from a dear friend of mine.

I have created a wallet and strive to be an active and valuable member of the community. I enjoy!

Then I also registered here for read.cash. I have been planning this for a very long time but I have not done it before due to my shortcomings.

I’m still very new, I think maybe I became a member of noise.cash 2-3 months ago and I’ve been here for less than a month and I haven’t even really activated myself.

I currently have a balance of $ 12 in my wallet that I was earning with noise.cash. It is not too much but enough for me at first 😃

I always have goals! I need to be able to fight for my goal. It's okay if I'm moving slowly, but I have to move.

So this is my story, this is me in an initially completely foreign world. But I'm here and I'll stay.

And hey, only cryptoworld is new for me,not social media, online friendships, post writing or photography. And i don’t want to spend my money what i earn here, so i have a lot of time to learn about crypto. Now i just enjoy these places, collect some money in my wallet and in the future i will do something with it. 

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kuyaVin
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the new world dear Szandra. I love your candor in expressing yourself. We are on the same boat. Crypto is totally new thing to me, too. Let us enjoy learning and discovering new things here. Gear up for some breakthroughs. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here sissy, not too late to learn about crypto thing, we are all here, your friends from the very first and ready to help you in any ways, just tell us. Happy to know that you are here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago