Dear diary

1 17
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

Dear Diary,

Today was full of mixed emotions. First of all, I was very tired. Bence is having a hard time sleeping in the evenings lately, he is often awake almost until midnight ... at the age of 2! This is awful! But whatever I do, he refuses to fall asleep. So in the morning when he wakes me up I still want to sleep, but of course I can’t. So I get up in the morning, give Bence food and drink, make a coffee and go out on the balcony to smoke a cigarette. As long as I smoke my cigarette, I'll check

what I missed at night in the online world. Then I wish the other users a good morning on noise.cash. I used to do the same on Tsu, but there I only post once a day there these days. So my day started the same way today. Then I asked my partner what to cook for lunch today, the answer is the usual "I don't care" "I don't know" ... ahhh .. ok.

I’m going back to my online life because I don’t really like my real life. And then I see that I am invisible ... I open the pages I use in a row and I see that I am invisible! Ahhh ... The numbers aren't growing, no comments are coming. Somewhere new comments came to me but the possibly just an emoji or irrelevant. So I was disappointed again. I feel invisible and worthless again myself. My God! My online life is getting more and more like my real life! No! 

I feel pointless to spend my whole day with my phone in my hand. Then cooking, washing, cleaning, lunch, relaxing. Then I picked up the phone again. I was a little calmer. Maybe because of lunch, food is the cure for all the pain! Hahaha ... no wonder I'm fat. I uploaded my previous article to Publish0x which I first uploaded to read.cash. I tried to write that article about Tsu well. I thought I succeeded, but other people always see things differently than I do. Anyway .. I read the articles there after uploading my own and found an article about an NFT giveaway. I remembered that @bmjc98 had written an article about the NFT. So I read her article again and searched the internet for more information about it in Hungarian to make it easier to understand. My dear diary, sometimes it is so difficult in the online world as a Hungarian. I have a moderate knowledge of English, but when I read in English about things that I barely understand in Hungarian, it is very difficult. So I read a little and decided to give it a try. Anyway, that's the problem with me. I always want to try everything, I always want to be good at everything. And when I fail, I’m hysterical, I want to give up. Of course I will not give up! Never! There are just lows. Today was like that. And after a day like today, I always slow down a bit and always try a little less. And so ... dear diary, today I'm just describing what day I had and how I felt. That is all.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Yelenab
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Avatar for JustAGirl
3 years ago

Comments

I remember when I felt like you. My son is 18 now, but when he was a kid he drove me crazy and I felt empty and invisible. Please, don't feel useless or invisible! You are a great Being, breathing and living, with great sensibility and you deserved to be loved. But first... You have to do the most difficult thing ever, falling in love with yourself from the top of your hair till toes. You value a lot, precious Universe Flower. Don't forget it. Million Hugs

$ 0.00
3 years ago