Power of Positive Attitude

0 19
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Hello readers!Everyone has an idea about Positive Attitude.Today I will describe it deeply.Why we should make a Positive Attitude and what is the benefit of it.

My Experience

Before starting description about the topic,I am sharing about my own lifestyle and experience.

I am from a middle class family.My father is a private employee.I am the big son of my parents.For this,I have to cooperate them.I have to take many responsibilities musty.Sometimes I get bored.

Basically when I got fail at any task,I feel so lonely and depressed.Sometimes I want to go anywhere.But I can't.Because I have my family.I am the next one who has to take the responsibility of this family.So I take a long breath and go forward.

I have two younger sister.I always have to worried for them.Because of being dreadful of our country.The girls of our country are harassed in everywhere of our country.Government and public can't stop those activists of rapist criminals like eve-teasing,harassment,rap,murder and so on.

I am very anxious not only for my sister but also for all of sisters of my country.Day by day it is going out of our control which is very alarming.It’s emergency to stop.

However,I just tell this because of my pain.I just want to describe my pain that I faced.After all,I stand,I survive,I laugh,I am confident.Because I am successful to make a positive attitude.Although everywhere is negativity,but I follow a policy in this situation.That is:

"Wherever you see it is no longer possible,keep looking for possibilities"

Positive attitude in life

In our life,we are faced many challenges unexpectedly.Sometimes we are being alone and find no one beside us.At this moment,we should believe on us with a positive mindset that esteem us to get relief from those challenges.

If you don't trust you,imagine how would trust others trust you.Believe on you my brother.Although we fail in our life to achieve a goal,we should never give up.

If you look at the success of alon musk,Jack Ma,Bill gates or those successful people's who are now the billionaire in the world have failed Again and again.But they never give up.They keep trying with a positive mindset and great hope.Now they are the richest people in the world.

Positive mindset or attitude in very powerful thing that can broke any kind of fear.So build a strong positive attitude.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Comments