My Journey

2 28
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Believe on you and work hard

• Today I will share with you some stories about my life.

•First of all I want to say that my life is completely different from others.However, I am dedicating some stories about this life to my readers.

I am a child of middle class family.My father is a private employee.Our family consists of 5 members including parents, brothers and sisters.While writing my life journey,telling a little of my father's life story,the inevitable farewell,I am presenting the story of my father's struggle to the reader.

There was a time when we lived in a joint family.We didn't have much financial acumen at that time.My father kept our family together through tireless work and sacrifice.Our joint family had many members and a strong bond was unbreakable.But with the evolution of time our joint family started breaking.I lost my grandparents.A beautiful family was torn apart.

My childhood was smiling and happy.I never lacked anything.Mother loved me very much.Perhaps no one else in the world could be dearer to me than her.I used to submit all my obligations to my mother.

One of my favorite people in my life was my grandmother.Father was a shopkeeper.Because of that,I often asked him for something.Sometimes chocolate, sometimes lozenges or biscuits or cakes, I used to demand.Sometimes,if my father did not fulfill my obligations,I would complain to my grandmother.And grandmother was devoted to her only grandson.

Today he is not with us. I miss him a lot. Whenever someone scolded me,my grandmother would come and scold him back.Today is 10 years since he left the world. Remembering him is very sad.

I had a brother.Loved me so much. Whenever he came home,he would bring me ice cream,sprite anything special and I would lose myself in happiness.Today he is staying in Qatar.I miss him.

I have been loved by almost everyone in my life.What is called lap people.Everyone loved me because I was very beautiful when I was a child.

I also had a sweetheart in my life.I loved her very much.I loved him more than my own life.I saw her for the first time on that wedding night.She was wearing a red saree,her eyes were black with kajal and her beautiful face fascinated me.I fell in love with him.I searched for him like crazy,but I couldn't find him.But I believed that I will find him one day. And my belief came true.

I got his ID on Facebook in 2019.It was the First conversation with him.He was quite stubborn and opinionated.Although once she became tender with my love. Just like the petals of a flower soft and very beautiful.I always thought about him.I loved him even though I didn't know that I would get him.

Today she is no longer mine.I miss her very much.She is far away from me.She has not left.I have pushed her away.I am ashamed of myself today.If I cannot keep her with love,then why did I accept her.

Life that was growing up to be fun took a drastic turn.One blow after another hit me.Loneliness,family pressure,financial crisis,responsibilities,carrier,study,job, aim,future all gathered together.

Sometimes I want to exhaust myself.I break down to take mental pressure.I have to stand up again.Push after push keeps coming.Still,I endure everything by believing in myself.A hope guides me that the sunrise will come at the end of the dark night.

Finally,I want to say one thing,no matter how hard life comes,be patient,believe in yourself and nevermine up.

Thank you ❤️

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Comments

Well-written. Welcome to ReadCash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot.Stay connected.I hope I will write something special for my readers. Again thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago