Expectation And Reality

0 16
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Hello my friends.Today I am beginning my writing for my readers.You will be glad to read this article.Today I will explain on a topic which is very important for us.

What is Expectation?

Expectation is a desire that we want from others.It may be love,help,time,sincerity and so on.We want that expectation from ourselfs.Basically we wish for a better life.There is no scarcity of our expectation.

Why we should expect?

Life is too short.In this short life,we have to do our best for our life as we can be live when our body went under the soil.We cannot live here permanently.

We all have a dream or goal or future plan.We want to enjoy the life.It's good.We must be expect for this reason.Someone want to be a scientist,another one doctor,another one engineer or businessmen.I appreciate their expectation because it helps them to go forward.

Is more expectation harmful?

Although expectation helps us to go forward but I want to say that more expectation can be harmful to us.Because noone give you their time although you are needy to them.To explain it properly I want to mention a story of my life.

  • I am from a middle family.I have not much friends.I expect for more friends. but I always get sorrow because of expecting more.Actually I gave them a lot of love but they hurt me and hurt me.Many friends came in my life. I hoped to keep friendship with them till the end of my life.But I failed to face the reality. I had many hopes in life and was repeatedly disappointed. I had no one to support me in the most difficult times of my life.Friends were not in danger either.I did the most difficult things in life by relying on myself. No one was by my side.Then I could realize the lesson

"more expectation,less satisfaction".

Reality

Reality is too much hard.You can't find anyone at the time of danger.Trust me I can give you guarantee for it.Nobody stay forever.Your future depends on your effort.Your more expectation will be end up when it will be starting suffering of reality.

learning outcomes

However,I just write it to alert you.I also a victim of reality.I also expected more.But reality teach me the lesson.So don’t expect more.It can finish your life.

Thank you ❤️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Comments