A story of writer

0 9
Avatar for JupiterBCK
1 year ago

Hello my friends! Today I take my pen and sit down to write about a story of writer.As a writer,I know the background of writers lifestyle.So I going to represent their background,lifestyle,mentality,thought etc that will help to realize the pain of a writer.So let's start.

There are many writer in the world.Some of them write for money,others write for hobby.Sometimes we write poems,love letter bacause of falling in love.It's call literature writing.Others write about business idea.However,there are many reason behind writing.

I am not habitat in writing.But I started it by the opinion of read cash.Although it is a website where we find tips by writing something.But I have another thought about it.I usually write there for increasing my creativity and to make a habit of thinking unique.

Actually I have a habit of thinking about difference and particular topic.I research at every topic which come to me.I think about business,science,Technology,sociology,geography,history,mathematics and so on.I wish I will be a researcher one day inshallah.

Firstly,when I began my writing,I feel anxiety.Because it was first time for me as a writer.However my friend inspire me to start writing what I want.It is sure that I will make mistake.But at once times,I can be do it.So I take a long breath and focus on it.I took a topic for writing and remembered what I know about it.Then it was started representing one after one information based on that topic.Finally I did it.

However,I share my story because it may be can help beginners for starting writing in anywhere.I want to say to all the new writer,"Never be afraid to anything.Just take the pen and put your thought there by writing.

Thank you

1
$ 0.00

Comments