The Price of Thought

0 9
Avatar for Junix
Written by
3 years ago

How much is the price of your thoughts?...

Have you ever wonder, thought and experience can be paid? It is possible to write an idea about something and every one will pay your thoughts and experience if they like it? Yes it is!!! Absolutely yes. How? This is what we are going to do. Go to your browser and search about read.cash, a free site that will give you money. Simple, easy by only sharing your thoughts and experience. sharing thoughts and experience in this website is not a waste of time just like what I am doing right now and not only me my self and I but lots of people doing it every second, every minute, every hour, every day, every week, every month, every year and hopefully every decade and maybe century if we can. For just only writing and sharing we can earn money out of it. So, try it keep it simple and nice no more flowery words nor the "Makata" one, as long as it's yours it is still beautiful and meaningful. Don't mind what would others may say about it. Sometimes you may face difficulties in writing your thoughts, like me that's what I'm struggling right now I don't know what would be the title of my next writing and how I am going to end this article in a dramatic and convincing way.

Time check, 12:06 AM... Still thinking what would be the title of my next article that I am going to publish on this website. I have to do it as many as I can because every letter, every word, every thought, every message of it has a price...I see a lot of money in this site , $134, $100, $50, $20, $10, $1. In every article there is always "$" on it. Now I can see the real price of their thoughts, thanks to this site. We can get a small amount of money out of our mind in a matter of patience and hard work. We all know every working site not only only working site needs hard work and patience. All I can say, try this site and do your best on your though remember there's a money behind those words.

Write your comments if you think I made mistakes on what I have said earlier about this site and I will be good on accepting it. And also if you think I missed something kindly comment down so that every one can see it. Thanks for your time opening this work and hope you learn something about this. If you think this article is useful please like 👍 this post and it will give me courage to do so. Thank you and may peace be with you.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Junix
Written by
3 years ago

Comments