Is this normal, or a bug?

3 23
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

This is not actually an article; I just want to raise a question about what happened to one of my article, and I can't attach pictures if I only write a short post.

So, one of my article have manage to have that huge numbers of views. As you can see in the screenshot below, it registered 3133 views while having only 7 thumbs up. And it's still progressing as of this moment, lol.

I'm not telling that my article is great or not, but having that huge number of views is just beyond my imagination.

What do you think guys? Is it a bug?

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

Comments

I think it's a bug. I saw some articles which have huge numbers of views too but have fewer likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what i thought when I received a notification that I've reach 500 and 1000 views in the same day😅 And now, it seems to be reaching an all-time record; it's reaching 4000 views!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay! Well, that turns out unexpected 😲 way to go. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago