Am I seeing things today?

18 29
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

Just this morning, my wallet reflected $1.55 in total. It was my total income from the randomrewarder bot's tip to my three articles. And now this happens. It increases up to this amount. I don't think the value of BCH increases because they are actually on a dip(the market today was on a deep dip). And also, my BCH total was then at 0.007 and it rose into 0.011 so probably, I have received some BCH but it idn't reflect on my notification indicating from where it came from.

*They haven't paid my burned points yet at this moment I've screenshot this one.

What's your thought?

I'm not complaining tho😁

18
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Junichiro90
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations 🎉❣️. I haven't received from Random Rewarder I guess my article aren't that good and I should do more. Hopefully there will be more for you dear. 😉😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know anything about my burn points🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe this is some sort of bug. This happened before. I withdrew it but it didn't go through. I bet it will also happen like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did withdraw it and it says successful. I'm just waiting now to appear it in my external wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update:

I got my payout that I withdrew earlier 🙌 So it is really successful. Double payout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll have yours eventually. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received mine, congratulations to both of us😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it will say successful but it will not go through your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wait for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i will. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, pero baka singilin ako neto sa susunod🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to hear brother, maybe ill try it too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on trying bro. You'll have it for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago