Slam Book ChallengešŸ¤Ÿ

2 8
Avatar for June9
Written by
2 years ago

Hi! Howā€™s your weekend out there, I hope youā€™re doing great and safe :)))). I am really sorry not being active in the platform I just canā€™t think of a topic and I was so hard lately and just need to breath out. But still i am hoping you still support mešŸ„ŗ I will be starting again to right articles soon. So for todayā€™s blog I will try on the Slam Book Challenge yayyyy. I saw this blog while Iā€™m scrolling in my read cash feed from @emily2u it caught my attention and interest so Iā€™m writing this one too just for having funšŸ˜‰


The random questions I picked was from @emily2u she pasted the link in her blog, so I picked lucky #13 questions to give it a tryā˜ŗļøĀ 

https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/#Slam_Book_Questions_For_AdultsĀ 

Here we go! :D

  1. If you can invisible tell what first naughty things u do? If i can be invisible the first naughty thing I would do is to travel the world and get inside in many luxurious hotels where I can check in and order many food what i want after that maybe the people will realize itā€™s creepy because they never seen any person at allšŸ˜…šŸ¤Ŗ

  2. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up? I have been loving to go to many places, travel the world, explore the beauty ofĀ Ā little and big things which I choose to become a flight attendant but the reality now is I am a Licensed Teacher. This means that even if iā€™m not meant for being a flight attendant, I can still do traveling while Iā€™m teaching. Hoping that this one will be realize in the futurešŸ™šŸ™

  3. If you could go back in time to tell your 16-year-old self something, what would you say? Hi there little one, youā€™re such a beautiful innocent amazing person. Please teach me to be like you again, where there is less worries and fears, where happiness and joy will prevail at all cost at all times. But anyway thank you for the sweet16 experiencešŸ„°

  4. What was the last lie you told? Iā€™m totally finešŸ™ƒĀ but the truth is iā€™m totally messed up this past few days. I am struggling with so many: my mental health AGAIN, the things I already have but thereā€™s still no assurance, my parents got sick and I donā€™t know what to do, my love life too become terrible and I donā€™t even know how to deal with these things so muchšŸ˜­Ā Iā€™m so much rattled and I really overthink everythingšŸ„ŗ

  5. Whatā€™s the bravest thing youā€™ve ever done? Itā€™s when I wake up being fully charge and picking up myself to survive for another day despite of many downfall problems come into the way.Ā 

  6. Would you like to go to the moon? Yes super, itā€™s the strangest dream i want to happen. Iā€™m a big fan of Luna since I was in college but it deepens more when the pandemic starts. Astronomers said that when youā€™re up there in the moon, You will never see the beauty in it because of its rough surface and itā€™s just only beautiful if you see it here on earth but for me it would be an honor to touch its surface and meet it personally. Luna knows all my secret, sheā€™s comforting me even if it doesnā€™t talk. Iā€™m up to appreciating not just the big things but also the small things ;)

  7. Love or lust? Of course Love, Lust is nothing important if you love the person.Ā 

  8. What do most people think about you that is absolutely not true? Everyone thinks Iā€™m flirting on boys but Iā€™m just so friendly and a clingy person. Iā€™m much more close to male friends than female friends. They also think Iā€™m theĀ Ā snob one because of my eyebrows but the truth is Iā€™m an outgoing person but I just talk more when Iā€™m with my circles.

  9. Who would you most like to sit next to on a 10 hour flight and why? Omg thereā€™s so many but I would choose Deanna WongšŸ˜šŸ˜Ā sheā€™s my idol coming from Ateneo and a Volleyball player. I really dream of meeting her personally and just get to know her and talk how is she, how is life, can she teach me volleyball :) kyaaaaa kinikilig akošŸ„°Ā sheā€™s just the sweetest person I know.

  10. What is your favorite vacation spot and why? There are so many and I canā€™t choose one but i know that this place thereā€™s a beach where peace is there ;)

  11. What do you think of public displays of affection? Itā€™s fine as long as it doesnā€™t seen too much and uncomfortable .Ā 

  12. Whatā€™s your strangest talent? I can touch my nose with my own tongue :P i discover this talent in my younger days.Ā 

  13. To you, what is the meaning of life? Life is a roller coaster ride, it will never be easy. You will face many challenges along the road and will test you as a person, despite of this donā€™t be diminish and build yourself indestructible. We all got a long way to reach our certain destinations ;)

So thatā€™s it, I hope you enjoy reading my blog :) If your interested too try it, just for funšŸ¤—Ā Thank you so much everyone and see you in the next blog :)) God bless yā€™allšŸ˜‡

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
Avatar for June9
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha I had fun reading your answers. You do have a strange talent in your ability to touch your nose with your tongue. My, what a long tongue you have!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes maam. I was used to call or i have a nickname ā€œtiktikā€ for having a long tongue hahahašŸ˜… Thank you for commenting pošŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago